Week 3 - 12th to 18th July 2004

• Replies 98

After today's early gathering..i dropped by somewhere in the early afternoon to check out another shipment..was thinking of getting the only (don't think I saw others..spent 10-15 mins looking) salmon pink hairy table(my own novice term coined by agar agarness)..i went to seek advice via a phone call..went back with the intention to buy that piece..then someone took it already.. :cry2:

Well, Popped another 4 more colonies into my collection from there...

Really cool colours.... :lol:

not sure whether its the same one 1 saw at 1.30pm today. if its that pc, than u should not feel bad coz it began to rtn liao ;)

Hehe..okie...nvm..at least I saved $$ for my new setup..Acros will come again.. :D

oh yeah....

if you guys looking for red prata....yeah...hong wei had it...2 to be exact

but now both pratas found new owners...

and nope..i did not take all :lol:

Eh ya sps had colours on when theres was not any light....... lps were of tip top condition and bascially everything was great..........

Damn broke liao, must stock up for next shipment :lol::lol::lol:

Eh ya sps had colours on when theres was not any light....... lps were of tip top condition and bascially everything was great..........

Damn broke liao, must stock up for next shipment :lol::lol::lol:

No wonder you ended our conversation so abruptly... <_<

On the way to earn big bucks hor?

Dry-swimming somemore... :lol:

check out my roidan, AP and my tank threads... :)

Ya my thread too. yesterday came home too late din post... overall sis flubby and roidan got the nicer stuff(both of them tie me to a pole thus can't snatch only got left over for me :lol::lol::lol: ) joking joking

roidan: next shipment cheong again ;););) (my turn to cheong prata, your turn for red lobo)

flubby:next time no passing to you liao hor.... we same status if both saw the same nice thing, both must fight to death to get it :lol::lol::lol: