roidan Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 saw it..told dispar that maybe got potential...some edges abit dark brown....but got potential to be red lah... but if got red ones already might as well just buy the red ones right? anyway, this morning SRC sure very quiet....all in a couple of lfs buying sps Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 I really salute the acros masters... Never a shipment escaped their eyes... Morning shipment...nite shipment all chiong.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 yeah man.. those masters, talk little in here....but their action speaks louder than words.... see them buy sps like no need money like dat Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 THUMBS UP for the SPS shipment this morning at Verdun Rd! Good price and very nice quality! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 boss, your pieces damn nice sia..... although i dunno what name, what colour.... but even a layman like me see liao also think nice....hehe got one is a pinkish red millipora issit? dunno the name..hehhee Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member strat Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 Anymore left?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 wow. no wonder i call no one answer. fiesta manz. ok later cheong liao... mai tu liao... outta mi way hehehe.... PS: who wana share cab from tampines lemme know ah... Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 After today's early gathering..i dropped by somewhere in the early afternoon to check out another shipment..was thinking of getting the only (don't think I saw others..spent 10-15 mins looking) salmon pink hairy table(my own novice term coined by agar agarness)..i went to seek advice via a phone call..went back with the intention to buy that piece..then someone took it already.. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Joe_P Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Supporter Share Posted July 17, 2004 After today's early gathering..i dropped by somewhere in the early afternoon to check out another shipment..was thinking of getting the only (don't think I saw others..spent 10-15 mins looking) salmon pink hairy table(my own novice term coined by agar agarness)..i went to seek advice via a phone call..went back with the intention to buy that piece..then someone took it already.. Well, Popped another 4 more colonies into my collection from there... Really cool colours.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reef2 Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 After today's early gathering..i dropped by somewhere in the early afternoon to check out another shipment..was thinking of getting the only (don't think I saw others..spent 10-15 mins looking) salmon pink hairy table(my own novice term coined by agar agarness)..i went to seek advice via a phone call..went back with the intention to buy that piece..then someone took it already.. not sure whether its the same one 1 saw at 1.30pm today. if its that pc, than u should not feel bad coz it began to rtn liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 not sure whether its the same one 1 saw at 1.30pm today. if its that pc, than u should not feel bad coz it began to rtn liao Hehe..okie...nvm..at least I saved $$ for my new setup..Acros will come again.. Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 yeah they will confirm come again.. once again thank you guys on hong wei behalf Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 oh yeah.... if you guys looking for red prata....yeah...hong wei had it...2 to be exact but now both pratas found new owners... and nope..i did not take all Eh ya sps had colours on when theres was not any light....... lps were of tip top condition and bascially everything was great.......... Damn broke liao, must stock up for next shipment Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 Eh ya sps had colours on when theres was not any light....... lps were of tip top condition and bascially everything was great.......... Damn broke liao, must stock up for next shipment No wonder you ended our conversation so abruptly... On the way to earn big bucks hor? Dry-swimming somemore... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 17, 2004 Share Posted July 17, 2004 No wonder you ended our conversation so abruptly... On the way to earn big bucks hor? Dry-swimming somemore... I kana drown lah... now with the dry swimming my overall cost of my lps increases Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member stonefish Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 Got any pic of coral from hong wei to share ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 I kana drown lah... now with the dry swimming my overall cost of my lps increases I can be your Ah-Long, using coral...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 17, 2004 Got any pic of coral from hong wei to share ? check out my roidan, AP and my tank threads... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 18, 2004 Share Posted July 18, 2004 check out my roidan, AP and my tank threads... Ya my thread too. yesterday came home too late din post... overall sis flubby and roidan got the nicer stuff(both of them tie me to a pole thus can't snatch only got left over for me ) joking joking roidan: next shipment cheong again (my turn to cheong prata, your turn for red lobo) flubby:next time no passing to you liao hor.... we same status if both saw the same nice thing, both must fight to death to get it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 18, 2004 Share Posted July 18, 2004 Don't worry hor next shipment I will join in for the LPS cos need to convert my FOWLR into LPS tank else wife complain my reef tank are too static lol. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted July 18, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 18, 2004 dear reefers, overheard in Pacific Ma. that he mentioned his purple tangs are only 25 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tht79 Posted July 18, 2004 Share Posted July 18, 2004 Wher is Pacifi Ma.. Address? Passion in reefing! youtube.com/watch?v=qExn-l-t5a4 youtube.com/watch?v=z6LNPWec5zA Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Blenny Posted July 18, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 18, 2004 the shop behind Irwana Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tht79 Posted July 18, 2004 Share Posted July 18, 2004 Passion in reefing! youtube.com/watch?v=qExn-l-t5a4 youtube.com/watch?v=z6LNPWec5zA Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...