Week 3 - 12th to 18th July 2004

• Replies 98

LCK1*0 has one of the nicest orange shoulder tang ard...was still there at 6pm when they closed. (in the tank near the coral tubs)

about 3 to 4inch plus ..mid sized (suitable for larger tank)

grey coloration with bright (really bright and distinct orange patch)

thick light purplish line running from head down to the lips..

reasonably priced...be realistic ...(not the $12 to $16 small yellowish kind)

LCK1*0 has one of the nicest orange shoulder tang ard...was still there at 6pm when they closed. (in the tank near the coral tubs)

about 3 to 4inch plus ..mid sized (suitable for larger tank)

grey coloration with bright (really bright and distinct orange patch)

thick light purplish line running from head down to the lips..

reasonably priced...be realistic ...(not the $12 to $16 small yellowish kind)

Pardon me for asking, what is reasonable price? $30?

bro their sps CMI..... half dead. but i bot 1 piece..... still alive but brown la.

but really, first time i see them bring in. they treat them like ani other coral. hahaha...... :lol:

Hows the price like? Like normal corals? hehe

Eric

The tang policeman ought to be shot. Putting a sohal into a tiny tank like that! :P

Today I was beoing the whitecheek and then in my mind I think of the SRC resident tang police then that sort of stopped me from buying THAT one whitecheek.

Aiyo when I reach office and saw that he added a sohal to his tank then aiyo.. I just regret I never buy the whitecheek lol.

Sps Shipment update:

Aquarium Designer

No 24, Verdun Road

Singapore ( 207282 )

Tel : +65 6294 7975

Sps on sales there and they are open from 7am tomorrow.

erm i think best to call before you go down.

Sps Shipment update:

Aquarium Designer

No 24, Verdun Road

Singapore ( 207282 )

wow. where is this place.... nvr hear b4 :P

interesting.... :rolleyes:

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11

Sps Shipment update:

Aquarium Designer

No 24, Verdun Road

Singapore ( 207282 )

Attention lady reefers but not the guys... :eyebrow:, get going there... :P

Stock is good and the guys are cool too... :yeah::P

Oops...dun tell my hubby hor... otherwise I will be grounded :P

Indeed...this is the first time I see acros so well-displayed until the colours are so brilliant...no need to buy the brown ones and wait for it to colour up... :P

The first phase of 'cheonging' has already begun with the peaches, pinkies, purplies, greenies, yellows been grabbed... :o

And one diy maniac got a very uniquely-coloured one and that big black surgeon with the orange spot got a very nice pink one... :whistle:P

Still have...better go before it runs out... :P

Sps Shipment update:

Aquarium Designer

No 24, Verdun Road

Singapore ( 207282 )

very solid shipment....great selection of LPS and sps.. ....

really a fastest fingers/hands first session.... the greatest thing is: it was done with a lot of laugther and exchange of opinions and info.

Still some solid pieces left.... quite a number of solid LPS left as well.

Thumbs up for Hong Wei (Aquarium Designer)