lightningstrike Posted July 13, 2004 Share Posted July 13, 2004 :wow: nowadays reborn also hv sps huh? that's nice....... 2 bad i m in japan now. Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member boxfish Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 any more hammer and anthias left in Rexxxx? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 13, 2004 Share Posted July 13, 2004 any more hammer and anthias left in Rexxxx? saw hammer.. eh anthias left with squaminpinnis female Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 when to reborn today... saw a few sps.. but condition dam bad there... maybe 1st time there r, so a bit shock or can say sad to go in see fish in that condition some even in bottle floating in the tank and see almost every tank got some fish die there... no offend to anyone.. just me point of view... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 :wow: nowadays reborn also hv sps huh? that's nice....... 2 bad i m in japan now. bro their sps CMI..... half dead. but i bot 1 piece..... still alive but brown la. but really, first time i see them bring in. they treat them like ani other coral. hahaha...... Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 wat colour of bubble they have at reborn? any yellow ones sighted? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 bro their sps CMI..... half dead. but i bot 1 piece..... still alive but brown la. but really, first time i see them bring in. they treat them like ani other coral. hahaha...... Believe you have not visit Reborn for quite awhile, right? As I have seen those SPS since early last week. And yes, they do treat them as ordinary coral. Most of them are brown too. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vincegoh Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 Places like Re*&%@, I would not patronise 'cause the fishes there are "dropping" like flies. It is very sad when u visit that place. I would not want to encourage this sort of irresponsible business... Just my opinions. BTW, any LFS selling healthy Naso ###### Tang? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 14, 2004 Share Posted July 14, 2004 Places like Re*&%@, I would not patronise 'cause the fishes there are "dropping" like flies. It is very sad when u visit that place. I would not want to encourage this sort of irresponsible business... Just my opinions. BTW, any LFS selling healthy Naso ###### Tang? CF Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted July 15, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 Places like Re*&%@, I would not patronise 'cause the fishes there are "dropping" like flies. It is very sad when u visit that place. I would not want to encourage this sort of irresponsible business... Just my opinions. BTW, any LFS selling healthy Naso ###### Tang? Some times Pasir Ris Farm have the shipments ...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reef2 Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 Places like Re*&%@, I would not patronise 'cause the fishes there are "dropping" like flies. It is very sad when u visit that place. I would not want to encourage this sort of irresponsible business... Just my opinions. BTW, any LFS selling healthy Naso ###### Tang? LCK 110 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 19percula Posted July 15, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 15, 2004 new shop near jln kayu roti prata Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vincegoh Posted July 15, 2004 Share Posted July 15, 2004 guys. Maybe can only drop by in the weekend or next week 'cause they usually close at 6pm. Pretty busy this week. again. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted July 16, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 Any Updated from Pasir Ris Farm..... Iwarna, Pacific Reef ............ ??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 16, 2004 Share Posted July 16, 2004 anything at LCK or CF? Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 Pacific Marine......alot of fishes came in..... LVCAP and his GF looking for small cute , cute Orange Shoulder right? Better head down there quickly..... Price not at $189.00 hor....take out the 1 and the 9 then can buy.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 whahah good one AP i collecting mine from ML liao.. henry has kindly reserved for me again.. kudos to him.... u cheonging there to get urs? getting 19 pcs at 8 each? whahah Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 Where???? Ornage Shoulder for $8/-, tell me Just got back from ML and find that the Orange shoulder was good and healthy. Too bad both my juv (less that 2") die of hunger as they refuse to eat anything. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 so chio at ML? great...then i rest assured....one of them is mine.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 so chio at ML? great...then i rest assured....one of them is mine.. There is a few of them there ranging from 2"+ to the smaller of <1". Well, at least the 2 larger ones are swimming happily around in the tank. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 oohh.. i think the tiny one shld be the one....bioload to be kept to minimum... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 16, 2004 Share Posted July 16, 2004 Iwarna yesterday got many nice stuff.... rather not bad sps and lps.... Their fishes from Redsea shipment are not bad... In excellent condition and worth while to buy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member vagabond Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 Where???? Ornage Shoulder for $8/-, tell me Just got back from ML and find that the Orange shoulder was good and healthy. Too bad both my juv (less that 2") die of hunger as they refuse to eat anything. Think is 8x2 for the Shoulder Tang at ML. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted July 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 16, 2004 As in $16, right. Alamak, should have get it from ML just now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 16, 2004 Share Posted July 16, 2004 Picture of sohal from iwar** Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...