My little update...

You want??? After it grows to big(changing to adulthood already), I have to sell it/ remove it/cook it :lol::lol::lol: ...... Hmm thanks but photography skill damn lousy, looks like i gotta find bro deepblue...

so chio in your tank....wait kenna lost in mine.... :lol:

your photography not bad what still got room to improve....but over all still chio.... ;) Take picture from the side better focus....usually I slant my camera a bit....I'm not expert but it works for me....he..he

Then play around with photo editor to enhance balance.... :D

• Replies 271

so chio in your tank....wait kenna lost in mine.... :lol:

your photography not bad what still got room to improve....but over all still chio.... ;) Take picture from the side better focus....usually I slant my camera a bit....I'm not expert but it works for me....he..he

Then play around with photo editor to enhance balance.... :D

Usually when i play... I get funny result haha fish become alien :lol::lol::lol:

Hmm thanks but photography skill damn lousy, looks like i gotta find bro deepblue...

DA...you made a mistake here...my photography skills .....SUCKS...big time...what you see are the alright ones...out of few hundred takes ;)

check with Anthony, onghm and weileong....their phtographic skills are superb. ;)

btw....love that Atlantic Blue....too bad I cant add anymore :(

DA...you made a mistake here...my photography skills .....SUCKS...big time...what you see are the alright ones...out of few hundred takes ;)

check with Anthony, onghm and weileong....their phtographic skills are superb. ;)

btw....love that Atlantic Blue....too bad I cant add anymore :(

Dun be so modest lah... Yours is not bad liao..... Actually very simple, want ABt just UPGRADE your tank loh ;):lol::D

ur elegence looks like it can sting ur brain to death :o so close together? :shock:

Yup... it does look like tat but they have been together for quite some time....... No discomfort from brain so heck care :lol::lol::lol: if it ain't broken dun fix it

very happy with my dkh now... finally get it up to 12.6, beofre it was as low as 5dkh.. calcium remain high 500+-600(have been dropping since after the time i tune wrongly for my CR :lol::lol: ) ph is 8.2-8.3 nitrate is 25-50ppm

very happy with my dkh now... finally get it up to 12.6, beofre it was as low as 5dkh.. calcium remain high 500+-600(have been dropping since after the time i tune wrongly for my CR :lol:  :lol: ) ph is 8.2-8.3 nitrate is 25-50ppm

wha liew...your Nitrate is at 25 to 50ppm ah?..... :blink: no wonder your clams said bye..bye...wasted lor

Wha say....you go diving somemore can do ah you boy..boy.... ;)

hmm..

i tot i was the only one with 25ppm..

my LPS and clams all okie ah.....still opening up well...even survive a disaster that day..temp went up to 30...long story...

but tangs are stress in initial stage of introduction...

wha liew...your Nitrate is at 25 to 50ppm ah?..... :blink: no wonder your clams said bye..bye...wasted lor

Wha say....you go diving somemore can do ah you boy..boy.... ;)

hello....... nitrate up to 40 are consider acceptable though 25- 40 are on the a bit higher side........ And also FYI clam thrive on tank with higher nitrate.... ;););)

hmm..

i tot i was the only one with 25ppm..

my LPS and clams all okie ah.....still opening up well...even survive a disaster that day..temp went up to 30...long story...

but tangs are stress in initial stage of introduction...

Actualkly quite a few reefer have nitrate on the high side.. ask ard and you know... even our resident su****** said that he has rather high nitrate