Dispar_Anthias Posted August 1, 2004 Author Share Posted August 1, 2004 Close up on wellsi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 1, 2004 Author Share Posted August 1, 2004 Another close up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 1, 2004 Share Posted August 1, 2004 I initiated the wall of blasto idea seems like you have something special going on there.... .....great to see more and more lovely pieces of these gems in many reefers' tanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 1, 2004 Author Share Posted August 1, 2004 I initiated the wall of blasto idea seems like you have something special going on there.... .....great to see more and more lovely pieces of these gems in many reefers' tanks Hey i am not planning to have a wall of them.. very sian liao cos blasto price is getting more ex.... Anyway i still think that merletti is the nicer ones.. see pic below Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cowgum Posted August 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 2, 2004 I LOVE YOUR BLASTO!! Where is aquaria arts? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 3, 2004 Author Share Posted August 3, 2004 I LOVE YOUR BLASTO!!Where is aquaria arts? hey the one directly above your thread is not mine ok....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member scarab Posted August 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 3, 2004 Bro, Since you like Merletti sell me all your Wellsi lah. I look out for more Merletti for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cowgum Posted August 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 3, 2004 I know that one not yours lah! I like your new Wellsi!!! Where is aquaria arts? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 3, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 3, 2004 Haha! cowgum, no one wanna tell you where is Aquaria Arts ah Can anyone help? Thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 3, 2004 Share Posted August 3, 2004 try pm him ...... anyway...its at Verdun Road. Check out the Sinagpore Road directory for direction Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 4, 2004 Author Share Posted August 4, 2004 Bro, Since you like Merletti sell me all your Wellsi lah. I look out for more Merletti for you hahah you wish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 4, 2004 Author Share Posted August 4, 2004 I know that one not yours lah! I like your new Wellsi!!!Where is aquaria arts? hahaha think next shipment wellsi no more liao.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 5, 2004 Author Share Posted August 5, 2004 Hmm is this the rarer species of zoos... hehe my recent accquisition Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 5, 2004 Author Share Posted August 5, 2004 The more common orange zoos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 5, 2004 Author Share Posted August 5, 2004 Lastly my clam again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 5, 2004 Cool unique zoos Dispar, hehe! But I prefer your reddish blasto's colouration. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 5, 2004 Author Share Posted August 5, 2004 Cool unique zoos Dispar, hehe! But I prefer your reddish blasto's colouration. ah dun eye one my blasto........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member scarab Posted August 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 5, 2004 Nice specimen but again the photography has a lot to improve. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 5, 2004 Author Share Posted August 5, 2004 Nice specimen but again the photography has a lot to improve. haha so happy to hear that.. looks like my hands has start to cooperate with me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 5, 2004 Nope, not eyeing it... I eyeing DeepBlue's red LOBO and Roidan's red button! Muaahaha... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 7, 2004 Author Share Posted August 7, 2004 Nope, not eyeing it... I eyeing DeepBlue's red LOBO and Roidan's red button! Muaahaha... keep looking at red stuff later eye bleed ah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 7, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 7, 2004 Yar lor... A bit siao already! Haha! But red stuff worthwhile to bleed for! Ok I am crazy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 7, 2004 Author Share Posted August 7, 2004 Yar lor... A bit siao already! Haha! But red stuff worthwhile to bleed for! Ok I am crazy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 11, 2004 Author Share Posted August 11, 2004 My today's accquisition. reddish pink cynarina lacrymalis In actinic mode Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted August 12, 2004 Share Posted August 12, 2004 My today's accquisition. reddish pink cynarina lacrymalis In actinic mode wa nice leh ... where and how much u gotton that man!!!!! Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...