My little update...

• Replies 271

On ah On ah.... that day I went to buy my tubing for my Red Dragon then found out it is just besides one of the LFS at Cavan rd :P

haha yeah........ shhh dun reveal too much or else my gem all disappear liao

want to know, tok through sms :P:P

Oh ya good news.. my atlantic blue start to eat pellet food like crazy :lol::lol::lol:

:lol::lol::lol::lol: haha ya true...... my fren abit slow so i have to be the gung ho one :lol::lol::lol: ok on next shipment i choose for you , you choose for me

Then me lei...me lei!!!???

###### discrimination har? :erm:

bro... only kop and gives info to those that will appreciate your help. Remember this you owe no one anything :P If not hor later pple buay song gives you name again.

yeah only keep for good fren......can blanja kopi..... :P that don't call other people names.... :P

weileong Posted: Jul 19 2004, 01:31 PM

MEDOUSA & THE GORGONES !!!

Look like Medousa's hair.

yeah only keep for good fren......can blanja kopi..... :P that don't call other people names.... :P

weileong Posted: Jul 19 2004, 01:31 PM

MEDOUSA & THE GORGONES !!!

Look like Medousa's hair.

relax weileong din mean anything ;););)