Some Pix of my Tank

lvcap

hey ryan....the focus good meh?

i dun seem to find it as good....

was expecting better results leh...

white balance....i dun have many modes..using the cloduy day mode now...seems better than the "tungsten" mode..

WL:

where got chio....ur fishes more chio loh....can see scales one..like roidan's...

mine..try take fish take until i vomit salt..not blood...

hahaha

Anyone going farms on friday?

i aim to make a complete tour ard singapore on friday...

hey bwilly...

the skimmer performing good for you boh?

going farms on friday?

broke recently...kuku euro

&^&^()%P)

hoping to land some red corals this friday....mine mostly greenish stuff...

but my shutter speed cannot manually adjust one...and my zoom where got your dua king kong powerful

haha

still trying very hard to snap fishes...but not many to snap inside now..

My LTA really LTA(deceased)....but passed away in shop..not in my place..

:(

wun leh..

super buddy...

always together or nearby...

but my sunrise dottyback will disturb them occasionally..

thinking of adding a royal.....but might have WWF...

the red lobo not very healthy leh..started to shrink up a bit..

along with the green prata..

a picture of my PBT in sump...

wonder why my new Pl so yellow..reflection from Grade 1 sand?

post-34-1089221181.jpg

hey bwilly...

the skimmer performing good for you boh?

going farms on friday?

broke recently...kuku euro

&^&^()%P)

hoping to land some red corals this friday....mine mostly greenish stuff...

skimmer quite happy with it.

but see beckett the heart abit the itchy..

haha..

I also looking for reddish stuffs, but kinda of busy with work these days.

I also got problem capturing fishes.

mine (digi cam) can adjust manually aperture to capture them though.

suspected that too..the white balance...but not too sure how to get round it..

hey WL master..when give me some photography tips?

or better still...come my place to help me shoot some pix...