My two young cute nieces

Here's my older niece... just 9 years old and so adorable! We had a great time last week when they flew down. Here she is trying to eat with chopsticks in Chinatown! ;)

post-11-1089047856.jpg

My two nieces....  :wub:

Almost made me want to have my own kids soon... but...hehehe....  :whistle

well AT is time for u to start thinking about your family plan already...........

hope young AT will appear on the forum in a year time..........................

:yeah:

must jia you leh..............................

:look:

On the contrary... we were both a housewarming party surrounded by screaming kids and we remembered why we weren't so keen... :lol:

kids and babies are not the same mah.................

kids always dash ard scream like nobody business..is very normal.................

btw me also cant stand..... :D

but dun u think looking at a baby slowly getting older and older is a big achievement meh................ :whistle

Anyone with experience in breeding ATs, please offer advice and help.

Pairing done.

Other requirements:

Temp?

Lightings?

Care for Young?

ATs are very exquisite species....extra care needed.

Well, my younger niece, apparently has the energy and cuteness resembling that little girl, Boo, in Monsters Inc! :lol:

She's so fast that my sis can't catch her at times! :D:wub:

hmmm i think there was more to the 1st pic then meets the eye now dude! :rolleyes:

Anyone with experience in breeding ATs, please offer advice and help.

Pairing done.

Other requirements:

Temp?

Lightings?

Care for Young?

ATs are very exquisite species....extra care needed.

Breeding ATs not easy; once pairing has been done, the following parameters are recommended:

Temp: 22-24 C,

Lighting: soft/low lighting (definitely NOT MH)

Food: Seafood esp. shellfish (oysters) and byproduct of fruits/grains (esp grapes)

Ambient factors: Soft music?

Care for young: Intensive/Complex - will take years to mature

Any other expert advise???

goodness me..

I think they will grow up to be super chio..

I can see that..

ask your bro to learn some martial arts to fend off those horny kids..

n man.. why the pic of bathing in the first post?? :P

Their dad is 110kg. Mostly muscle, a really big man. :whistle

He's a martial arts instructor. :eyebrow:

I'm sure they can take good care of themselves later on in life! ;)

Their dad is 110kg. Mostly muscle, a really big man. :whistle

He's a martial arts instructor. :eyebrow:

I'm sure they can take good care of themselves later on in life! ;)

my ex- 3dan (national team) TKD instructor tell me, got gang fight

he first to run. learn martial arts also no use.. eh hmm..