bubble_gum's 2ft reef

bubble_gum

• Replies 506

Whoa! Wow... Hehe... Looks like you got what you have been looking higha nd low for all the time dude! Congrats! :D Yeah, those blastos from the store nearby looks familiar. Was too much for me to spend on that time. :lol: Btw where you got your pink tip plate? :fear:

aquaria art bro... only saw it on the way out and still got the first pick :P took the smallest one..... :D

blastos are nt from the store nearby bro.... actually from a farm far far away :lol:

the smaller the tang the better.. :lol: blue tang?since your tank no blue

resisting to get the pbt at irwana... there was a 2inch specimen

maybe my 3 fishes aredi enuf lah..... use the money to upgrade my lights :rolleyes: how does 4 t5s + 1 actinic pl over a 24"by 10" by 16" sound like :P

i also intend to get a PBT but now go back to last times...LIONS :evil: going to sell all my fishes liao including my ahlf a yr cleaner wrasse... :lol:

bout lights thats alot :lol:

bro i realised something..... u started keeping lions then nw go back to lions....

i started with a 2 footer then 3footer then back to 2 footer :lol::lol: we have sumthing in common... going back to what we were :lol:

DA dun tempt me to get blinding lights like the one u have on your tank... my room is gg to become a sauna after that ;)

hahaha t5s is not blinding what.... eh mine?? it was a good deal from fren.... haha after using that i have been suffering sakis brain damage