full tank shot as of today.... really full aredi :lol:<_<

full house ar ??!! sell some of ur coral to mi lah hee :evil:

really nice tank there man.

okok... no lah not red... but also v nice... green with white... looks very nice to me...

the branching hammer also... I break the branches and expoxy individually onto the rockwork and cluster them together... very nice too.. opens up like a rose...

you got many gems in your tank leh! *envy*

okok... no lah not red... but also v nice... green with white... looks very nice to me...

the branching hammer also... I break the branches and expoxy individually onto the rockwork and cluster them together... very nice too.. opens up like a rose...

you got many gems in your tank leh! *envy*

only cheong once and the rest by accident liao ;) maybe oneday we go lfsing and catch up then :D

your bro still got transport? you still cheonging pasir ris ah?

So many of the fungia all from I-Aquarium huh

bro to answer ur question..... :P let me get enough of them first then i tell u whr :evil: jking2 :P yep... iaquarium ;)

more fungias :fear:

post-34-1093012756.jpg

phew i got no casualties when my tank leaked.... now finally repaired it and shifted some corals from my tub to tank :lol:

thanks to the bros who helped me one way or another during this leaking inccident :peace:

well well.....

i never understood how to appreciate blastos, i mean their small... look like commmon moon corals and are super expensive :rolleyes: yes yes they are rare but a small blasto frag can get u a big red open brain or even a clam ;) get where im coming from? im sure all the blasto lovers will kill me for saying what i said :P but.............

then when u push urself to buy one......

look what happened :upsidedown:

post-34-1093613013.jpg