blueheaven Posted August 16, 2005 Share Posted August 16, 2005 Thought you coming to my place to check out the chaeto? Anyway, side shots are nice too WL Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 16, 2005 Author Share Posted August 16, 2005 hey brather, looking better and better. can invite myself to your house to stare at your tank Anytime but don't be disappointed Oh ya btw didn't know Anthony asked you to "sell" the chaeto, did he sell it to you? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted August 16, 2005 Share Posted August 16, 2005 I bo bian must put some cost to it or else ppl just take it like grass I'm hoping to only distribute to people who can keep them well I'm not gaining from this (don't worry), all proceeds go to Project: CGA Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 16, 2005 Author Share Posted August 16, 2005 True hor... you put something give away FOC and pple just cheong in mad. Sell it for 50cents and you can see the difference in response Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 17, 2005 Share Posted August 17, 2005 Reflections. Wah bro nice.... i see somemore space for more colonies Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 20, 2005 Author Share Posted August 20, 2005 New addition to FOWLR. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 20, 2005 Author Share Posted August 20, 2005 PBT already more than 6 months. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 20, 2005 Author Share Posted August 20, 2005 Another Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
acidjazz Posted August 20, 2005 Share Posted August 20, 2005 New addition to FOWLR. Bro, u got the blueline trigger ytd at ah beng? i was deciding between this and the other one. This sipment only came two. Nice. This is mine. Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 20, 2005 Author Share Posted August 20, 2005 Sorry, got it from SL. Didn't look at chio there but after I released into my tank looks very nice and cute. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted August 20, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 20, 2005 Sorry, got it from SL. Didn't look at chio there but after I released into my tank looks very nice and cute. got a "ku ku" face Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 20, 2005 Author Share Posted August 20, 2005 Tomini Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 20, 2005 Author Share Posted August 20, 2005 Rics rock. Getting more packed, counted abt 30+ polyps now. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted August 20, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 20, 2005 Rics rock. Getting more packed, counted abt 30+ polyps now. Wow that was nIcE. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 21, 2005 Share Posted August 21, 2005 Rics rock. Getting more packed, counted abt 30+ polyps now. Wa the zoos... so crazy big Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jd_n Posted August 21, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 21, 2005 bro...jamm packed all the way to the glass until can c silicon liaoz Quote There are 2 types of person, those that chose learn n do it rite the first time and those tat chose to learn it the hard way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 21, 2005 Author Share Posted August 21, 2005 Acro crab spawning. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 21, 2005 Author Share Posted August 21, 2005 Yes it's the "leopard pattern" one.b Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zehuan Posted August 22, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 22, 2005 Rics rock. Getting more packed, counted abt 30+ polyps now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted August 22, 2005 Share Posted August 22, 2005 Yes it's the "leopard pattern" one.b I have one which spawned recently too Did you notice any of the fries anywhere? I found quite a few in my refugium and overflow box Try taking one out and observe under a microscope. Its so cool!!! Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dorado Posted August 22, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 22, 2005 Nice capture of the acro crab Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted August 22, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 22, 2005 I wan the leopard pattern one...any more , cos mine all "sama sama" normal acros crabs, if u wan hairy crabs I can trade with u Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 22, 2005 Author Share Posted August 22, 2005 I got a pair living in the pink birdnest don't break up the couple lei, hint hint that came from PR so maybe you go PR display tank see which colony got the acro crab then buy from edwin lol. If only acro crabs can be fragged Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted August 23, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 23, 2005 Sat laksa on me.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dorado Posted August 23, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 23, 2005 Wa the zoos... so crazy big I want that zoos. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...