weileong's 4ft tank - Part II

weileong

Reefaholic, to get Wei Leong's amazing colours, you may need to reactivate your zeovit system. ;) I think i have a similar coral but mine has dark rusty red polyps and body is a little darker.

Wei Leong, nice sps and colours! :bow:

The colony was from one of Iwarna's wild shipment.

I think most of us got that already except Stanley :P

Issit? how come i dont know?

Where you find such a nice pc? Next time book for me hor.

Luckily i have not sell my zeovit reactor yet. If i cannot maintain that colour, then i turn on my zeovit again. :lol:

I would rather prefer a top portion view :P:P

Long time no yupdate, one photo for this evening.

Seems like my flameback and Argi has paired up.

Both of them always swim together and the argi always allows the flameback to lightly peck it's lower back :P No visible injury is seen and the argi is not stressed this has been going on for the past few months.

post-34-1122473768.jpg

Getting a hybrid? B)

Long time no yupdate, one photo for this evening.

Seems like my flameback and Argi has paired up.

Both of them always swim together and the argi always allows the flameback to lightly peck it's lower back :P No visible injury is seen and the argi is not stressed this has been going on for the past few months.

Aiyo....so cute.....dwarf angel trend huh?!.......I love them too.....but then my flame angel have been caught nipping my precious prata and clam occasionally....... <_<

Looks like your angels are pretty obedient huh?! :lol::lol:

Nice man

Now you do not need any other lighting in your house liao :lol: