SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 How amazingly zeovit works. It works wonder. Luckily have not sell my zeovit reactor yet. Maybe got time, later can fix up. This weileong is making me envy and jealous. Anyway, nice and wonderful pictures. Thks for sharing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 Bro, nothing great lat, just trying my best only. So many brown SPS in my tank all hidden from the camera Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Bro the colour of ur SPS is GREAT man. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 How amazingly zeovit works. It works wonder. Luckily have not sell my zeovit reactor yet. Maybe got time, later can fix up. This weileong is making me envy and jealous. Anyway, nice and wonderful pictures. Thks for sharing. Bro, patience is the key Results will come after zeovit test your patience Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 I really loves your red prostata. How I wish I can have them. Anyway, I know my limits, with my kind of tank condition the candy sticks will turn into chocolate bars. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 I really loves your red prostata. How I wish I can have them. Anyway, I know my limits, with my kind of tank condition the candy sticks will turn into chocolate bars. Bro, won't lar, worst case it'll turn dark red only Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Bro, won't lar, worst case it'll turn dark red only chin eh boh???? Next time got frag I cheong liao...... Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 chin eh boh???? Next time got frag I cheong liao...... Got frag I let you know. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 purple polyp rosari (wrong spelling) Heh heh heh... I know wat I wan liao... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 Heh heh heh... I know wat I wan liao... That day got 1 frag nobody wanna lei... Okie, keep you on the list. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 That day got 1 frag nobody wanna lei... Okie, keep you on the list. Wah liew... nobody wan?! Siao boh? den just throw into my tank lah... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Wah liew... nobody wan?! Siao boh? den just throw into my tank lah... U shifting house still get so many corals for wat? Keep taking and cheonging. All will eventually end up in my tank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 U shifting house still get so many corals for wat? Keep taking and cheonging. All will eventually end up in my tank. All his corals I booked liao Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Wah... How come all wan my corals suddenly?! I moving house leh... not giving up leh... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 Wah... How come all wan my corals suddenly?! I moving house leh... not giving up leh... Your corals and you moving to different house Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Your corals and you moving to different house Siao man! Tink gotta ask Cisco to transport my corals... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Better in my tank than dying while transport to your new house. New house, new tank, new corals then new challenge lah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Author Share Posted July 4, 2005 Better in my tank than dying while transport to your new house. New house, new tank, new corals then new challenge lah. You handle the CISCO, I take care of the sps Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 wa lau!!! got mehz the purple polyp rosaria??? only heard u telling me pink milli nia... aiya.. wasted... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Siao man! Tink gotta ask Cisco to transport my corals... whose looking for me??? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 I tink you people's been smelling too much epoxy! Anyway, my new tank will be set up over a period of 2-3 months... den will shift my corals over very carefully after fragging from my old tank ( coz many of the SPS encrust liao )... Had this idea of keep the old tank and waiting for the fragged colony-base to re-grow again! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 5, 2005 Share Posted July 5, 2005 those are some sweet colours..... love your collections of SPS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 9, 2005 Author Share Posted July 9, 2005 Digitata frag from Jim last week, coloring up well Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 10, 2005 Author Share Posted July 10, 2005 Pink with red polyps. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Eric Posted July 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 10, 2005 Pink with red polyps. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...