weileong's 4ft tank - Part II

weileong

The rest of the 5 colony undergone "yee orrr yee" (smoking coming out dust everywhere kinda like those contractor cutting the rd lol).

Bo pian see way too many colors until whole brain blurr, cannot count liao. No space also must make space, still got return pipe :P

:upsidedown: HAHAHA.....this one damned funny... :nuke: ....lucky i sham this part that day..... :whistle

Worked very hard during this Veska day LWE. From Friday evening till Monday 7am. Ouch, my legs, my back, my arms......

Managed to remove 160kg of sand and finally BB system.

This is done with partial removal of live rocks and SPS but all fishes remains in the main tank.

No LS is lost during the progress *phew*

Now work in progress to get tonga LR to hide the egg crate base.

post-34-1116838657.jpg

Wow, you did all the work by yourself? That is labour intensive but worth all the trouble. Your LS gona thank you for the clean environment you are trying to provide for them :)

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson

Worked very hard during this Veska day LWE. From Friday evening till Monday 7am. Ouch, my legs, my back, my arms......

Managed to remove 160kg of sand and finally BB system.

This is done with partial removal of live rocks and SPS but all fishes remains in the main tank.

No LS is lost during the progress *phew*

Now work in progress to get tonga LR to hide the egg crate base.

Pray hard there is no tsunami... or else your "HDB" flats may fall down :erm: