weileong Posted January 5, 2005 Author Share Posted January 5, 2005 Another shot of the red sea regal angel. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 5, 2005 Author Share Posted January 5, 2005 Now the big bully. Will be joining the AT in the 4ft soon Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 5, 2005 Share Posted January 5, 2005 Another shot of the red sea regal angel. Wah my regal brother..... kanna wack ah?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 Haven't seen this fish for quite sometime already. Dunno why this stupid fish haven't die yet. Suddenly appear yesterday, must have been hiding behind the LR cos got wack by my black tang. It's the start of 2005, right? Let have a good reefing year... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assillian Posted January 9, 2005 Share Posted January 9, 2005 Haven't seen this fish for quite sometime already. Dunno why this stupid fish haven't die yet. Suddenly appear yesterday, must have been hiding behind the LR cos got wack by my black tang. What's the ID of this Tang? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 9, 2005 Author Share Posted January 9, 2005 What's the ID of this Tang? AP lor. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assillian Posted January 9, 2005 Share Posted January 9, 2005 AP lor. The one with 2 spot in the tail? Is it? Ctenochaetus binotatus Twospot surgeonfish ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jd_n Posted January 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2005 where's the latest full tank shot bro? update me Quote There are 2 types of person, those that chose learn n do it rite the first time and those tat chose to learn it the hard way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted January 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 11, 2005 AP is the one with yellow stripes la.. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 11, 2005 Author Share Posted January 11, 2005 with yellow strip is orange shoulder la. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 11, 2005 Share Posted January 11, 2005 AP lor. still ard??? or gone liao...any update Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted January 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 11, 2005 Latest update is that the AP has gone into hiding again due to kena whack by the rest of the Tangs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 11, 2005 Share Posted January 11, 2005 Tang wack Tang world......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 11, 2005 Author Share Posted January 11, 2005 dunno lei. All other tangs no need to hide but this AP need to hide, must be this AP got big problem. Hide till butahan end up have to go away... maybe no place hide end up jump out of the tank. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted January 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 11, 2005 dunno lei. All other tangs no need to hide but this AP need to hide, must be this AP got big problem. Hide till butahan end up have to go away... maybe no place hide end up jump out of the tank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
moorish_idol Posted January 14, 2005 Share Posted January 14, 2005 how is the black tang? is it in with yr AT? Have been thinking of adding it but worried tat AT is too strong for a black tang Quote life sucks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 Black tang current in my FOWLR. AT still going strong, coming to 9 months. Here's one GEM I get from EAN's shipment. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 another one, purple polpys. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 My clownfish been spawning once every 2 weeks. See the parents guarding the eggs. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 see the babies. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted January 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 15, 2005 Holy Fish... Your macro shots makes me droop........ Can even take frys now... Better save for this maro lens.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 Bro, wat r u going to do with the clown fish fries??!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 15, 2005 Author Share Posted January 15, 2005 Bo pian.. eventually they become coral food or food for other fishes. Tried to save once but not successful. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member huskiesg Posted January 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 15, 2005 WL, you are a grandpa many times over Quote Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member danano Posted January 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 15, 2005 another one, purple polpys. Nice specimen. Hmmm...looks like a blue-polyp rosaria. Have you got a full pic of the acro? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...