weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 Actually come to think abt it, why does it evolved to look like that cleaner wrasse. I think it will go into my sump soon Sleep and eat with the rowa and carbon lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted July 3, 2004 Share Posted July 3, 2004 Actually come to think abt it, why does it evolved to look like that cleaner wrasse. I think it will go into my sump soon Sleep and eat with the rowa and carbon lol. there's another cleaner wrasse looks alike but does not provide cleaning duty can't recall name. it will sneak up to unsuspecting fishes.. n then.. while the fish though its being cleaned.. wahaha.. u can guess the rest... can't find any more in the book.. maybe this the one that I read a few times in other books (loan from library) too... EEekk...!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 3, 2004 Author Share Posted July 3, 2004 I found some bite marks on my AT... so play safe I banish mine into the sump to join the rowa and carbon Now looking for the orange one Very easy, just net it out oni. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted July 3, 2004 Share Posted July 3, 2004 That looks like a fang blenny.. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 Finally peeping out and coming out of hiding after many days Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 Out liao out liao! Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 Still a little shy Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 Still a little shy another tang? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 I don't show everything I have one ha ha. Okie here's some Long Kang SPS frags I picked up FOC today from some LFS Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 I don't show everything I have one ha ha. Okie here's some Long Kang SPS frags I picked up FOC today from some LFS wah so gd?FOC? i wan maybe a few more months i wana try out some teeny frags Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 When you wanna try I pass you some lar, no need to waste $$$ go and buy Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 Wah!! You are fast! Btw, your Ah Boi's tail not as nice as my Abby.But still unique lah... but based on the price I paid...of course lah.. Will take and show you when tank is up... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 When you wanna try I pass you some lar, no need to waste $$$ go and buy okok let me know if u got some to spare Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 My Ah boi the tail got wack till 50% gone by my Archer (AT) what do you think? still nice after that lol. I was suprised it survived the first 5 mins, Archer was super hiong! Wack till the bugger promoted from REC (no strip) to SWO (Super wonder stripsssss) straight away! Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 the other longkang frags (see the bottom one). Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 the other longkang frags (see the bottom one). great starter right? btw what issit?acro something? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 I got no idea abt the name. Anyway it's still SPS. Why bother abt the name. When color up liao turn out nice color you'll like it. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 Wow the longkang frags polyps extended already! Impressive ah ah..... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 So not dead? You should thank your lucky angel for directing you there today... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 better not reveal the LFS else pple all folk over there for free frags I saw the color suspect alive then I pick up and smell and confirm still alive so offered to help throw it away lol. Kum sia kum sia..... You got your treasure too hor? Got chance frag ah.... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 Didn't know you are a relative of Mr Tan Ku-ku? And clever boy...never reveal... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 5, 2004 Author Share Posted July 5, 2004 wow liew reveal liao next time no more liao. Mr Tan ku ku? lol... all human descended from a common ancestor mar so all are relatives Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 5, 2004 Share Posted July 5, 2004 Finally peeping out and coming out of hiding after many days Bro... You got a Eibl Tang!?!??!??!?!?!? Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 5, 2004 Yup...he wanted to get mine from me and when I 'won'...he went the next day to get it from ML... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 5, 2004 Share Posted July 5, 2004 Sis.. Your very small right... hhehee... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...