Roidan's Reef (III)

roidan

• Replies 1.5k

at first after proper aclimatization, i put deepblue's one in without separation...my existing black tang chase after his one....and then my jewel tang chase my black tang....all went berserk...trying to re-establish the hierachy again i guess...

so bo bian...in order to be responsible to my fren, i better isolate it and ensure a non-injury introductory session...at least for the next few days....well it's eating pellets in isolation already...

deepblue, wat else does it eat? :)

post-34-1094971262.jpg

hmm....what ever I throw in...it seems to eat ...

mysis, Flubbey's food, Henry's food.....pellets.... fish eggs.... not a picky eater...like me

wow...thanks a million bro. I will claim them back as soon as the new tank is ready...

Glad to see they are doing well immediately...superior tank ..just not the same :whistle

Kopi on me :lol::bow:

You and sharkbait are so kind to help me baby sit a few of my corals :lol:

typrobin...

dun have digital weighing machine leh...but i am curious to see whether my AT is heavier or my sailfin..hehe....

maybe when i change a new tank next time and have to catch them out to transfer...then take the opportunity to weigh them :lol:

deepblue.....

i give your blastos priority hor...even some of my nicer pieces still sitting in the sump and the side tank.....u owe me coffee and kaya bread :P

your 3 pieces form the backrow away from the busy swimming paths of my tangs

post-34-1095055301.jpg

deepblue.....

i give your blastos priority hor...even some of my nicer pieces still sitting in the sump and the side tank.....u owe me coffee and kaya bread :P

your 3 pieces form the backrow away from the busy swimming paths of my tangs

:whistle

thanks a million..will my blastos also grow fat fat in your tank???