SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 12, 2004 yeah teardrop big..i now have a MI which i am satify with liao...so lucky..your tnak like that no need add anything also can liao nice already..hey your clown tang already? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 12, 2004 Author Share Posted August 12, 2004 yeah lor..so sad...i took him out to fatten him...only to re-introduce him and rightaway my sohal gave chase and forgot their past acquaintance....until disappear without a trace..not even bones that's why you see i took the clown tang out of my signature.... i feel very happy seeing my tangs everyday that sometimes i keep feeding, forgetting that i have fed them not long ago now i trying to tahan....i can't wait to unleash my 2 iwakis mx100s on my skimmer soon....sooooooon...sooooooooooooon.. i simply can't wait Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 12, 2004 haha..clwon tang going to be my 3rd try on it..second one i got luk it ate pellets but after shift rocks got ich die Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 12, 2004 Author Share Posted August 12, 2004 haha..clwon tang going to be my 3rd try on it..second one i got luk it ate pellets but after shift rocks got ich die tat's why i was keeping my fingers crossed after my minor rescape of some rocks....thank goodness nothing happen except now and then some white dots on the jet black velvet skin of my AT....but nothing too serious i always look at my AT for signs of whitespot...as it's the easiest to see on a black surface of his skin, high contrast level Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 12, 2004 yup..but i prefer your sailfin than your AT sailfin also nice Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 12, 2004 Author Share Posted August 12, 2004 yup..but i prefer your sailfin than your AT sailfin also nice ok..hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 12, 2004 wit your tnak like that your fish surely will cure.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iewnehz Posted August 12, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 12, 2004 every time i feel tempted to venture into sps...i ask myself..how much more money and effort i must put into this hobby to get to that standard... my answer to myself is ....almost impossible.... and so i can happily stick to my own beginner reef tank and be happy with what i have GO GO GO!!!!! i think many of us will back you to go into SPS..BUT, not in the money sense... haha! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 12, 2004 Author Share Posted August 12, 2004 that was niceeeee: dun pressure me....i dun wanna see one day my tangs all genna serious whitespot...lol....choy choy choy...hehe iewnehz: i happy liao lah....seriously start to feel abit lazy to revamp in a major way....money is one thing....time and effort is another.....i rather pay for admission ticket to see the sps reefs near me that's laziness Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted August 12, 2004 Share Posted August 12, 2004 stick to your current configuration. kinda hard to accept if you were to suddenly adopt a paradigm shift and plunge into SPS. its like growing up knowing your best friend was a guy and waking up the next day to find out that he became a girl. I'd get that kind of shock. unbelievable, but true. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 14, 2004 Author Share Posted August 14, 2004 yes terry...right on here is my fav blasto, i declare this month as blastomania month have a nice weekend guys ciaoz Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 14, 2004 Share Posted August 14, 2004 wow you also tong tong chang... celebrate CNY. Very nice blasto you have there! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted August 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 14, 2004 Seems that a lot of demand for the red blastos. Roughly whats the price range for these pieces? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 14, 2004 Share Posted August 14, 2004 seems like similar to SPS nowadays Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 fishy pictures today Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 this shot abit blur...but i like the pose Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 curious look Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 bochup look Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 my ever gentle sunburst Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 16, 2004 Whoa show us "ang ang" again huh Roidan! Anyway nice shot of your anthias as well. Actually not looking at the anthias but whats in the background lah. Haha! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 closeup d00d, dun be distracted lah... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 i taking shots of my anthias and my sailfin kaypoh wanna pose for me...sigh..wat to do but to oblige can see its sliced fin at the back...courtesy of the sohal Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 16, 2004 Author Share Posted August 16, 2004 one of the last queens that i couldn't net out and survived my starvation campaign.... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...