Roidan's Reef (III)

roidan

• Replies 1.5k

haha..yeah lor....that giant button of yours hor...need to shift a few other stuff around on the sandbed leh....so i must consult a geomancer to get the best position first :P

but meanwhile it still can enjoy the same tang-poo water that the main system has as well as the loving MH above it, cos it is plumbed to the same sump :lol:

wah!

another tank..

hey roidan..maybe u shld consider importing some stuff to sell...since u got so many tanks...and get to cherry pick your favourite stuff too!

no need go cheong to LFS.....at home slowly see..

stay as a hobbyist, can enjoy more without clash of interests....

at least life is simpler this way  :)

yup...life maybe simpler before.....

but guess the good old days are over........

buying corals may offend pple now....

not helping to reserve corals may offend pple now....

go LFS together with frens consider gangs now....

simple shopping as hobbyist considered competition now.... :erm:

think the best way is to buy what we like and keep very quiet about it....

is that the reason why so many gurus have shun posting any stuffs they own because the some reefers are just too petty they didnt get the good stuffs??

maybe we can just invite each other over to see our corals and fishes..hopefully not considered illegal gathering this time :P

yup...life maybe simpler before.....

but guess the good old days are over........

buying corals may offend pple now....

not helping to reserve corals may offend pple now....

go LFS together with frens consider gangs now....

simple shopping as hobbyist considered competition now.... :erm:

think the best way is to buy what we like and keep very quiet about it....

is that the reason why so many gurus have shun posting any stuffs they own because the some reefers are just too petty they didnt get the good stuffs??

maybe we can just invite each other over to see our corals and fishes..hopefully not considered illegal gathering this time :P

great old philosopher... :bow::bow:

hiak.................

before errrm.......

where got like this.......

hiak...........

Buy fish also same one hor...

reach there early and buy consider crime.

buy finished the fish also consider crime.

If don't buy lei then no crime liao.......

pple come your house try to burn down your house then the wind blow and the other party house catch fire then accuse you for setting fire to the house....

Butahan liao wanna call gangster......

wooooooooooo........... wild wolf running around....

bro, actually the good days are not totally over,

like that day, everyone was so happy and cheerful.....

actually if one is observant...

buying corals may offend pple now....coz only offend that minority....

not helping to reserve corals may offend pple now....coz only offend that minority....

go LFS together with frens consider gangs now....coz only that minority consider it that way...

simple shopping as hobbyist considered competition now.... coz only that minority consider it that way

figments of a person's imagination can be such that everything can be perceived in a bad way if one choose to think that way.....

well, what can we do? except to be on the other brighter side and laugh about it :lol:

Flubbey, me old??? not really lah...when smell a good shipment ...will still come out of the mountain ... :ph34r:

Just find certain ethics unbearable....but the best part is....most pple are just amused and shaking their heads when talked about it... (drama, drama....more like pathetic comedy...)

Roidan....think there are too many pple without the sense of reality nowadays who are clueless about the whole thing...sad.

speaking of red dragon....how's the performance???

maybe can modify a DIYed skimmer to produce something like the B_king... :lol::lol::lol:

Bro Roidan,

I see that you have at least 5 tangs in your tank. The AT, sailfin, sohal, YT, chevron. Can you share the sequence that you introduce the tang, which one first, second, third, and how long in between and how do you minimize the aggression between them?

Thanks,

Patrick