• Replies 1.5k

"Swee" :wub: but can't get :sick:

Mine is a fight club now, AT versus YT versus Sailfin. :cry:

jd:

really depends on their chemistry with each other....

actually this sohal and sailfin has been together for months liao...then all of the sudden one day..i started noticing sohal chasing sailfin around....lol...

or maybe they are trying to help each other lose weight by chasing each other around....sohal see sailfin fat, so chase sailfin around in order for sailfin to get more exercise...

yeah..

sailfin indeed need exercise :lol:

patrick:

that time was thinking lah...see how things go lor...

right now must prioritise,

skimmer do up first,

then stock more anthias....

then got time think of other plans...

maybe 2ft plan become 2ft sps tank..

2ft carpet anemone tank....

2ft black tangs tank...

or 2ft FOWLR tank...

or 2ft imaginery tank... :lol:

Well.....there r no chemistry betw mine :evil:

AT since day1 oreadi see both YT ad Saifin "buey song".

Oh yah..and i noticed my sailfin is damn fat too...eat n eat :lol:

yeah man...jd...

tat's why not easy to have a number of them living harmoniously...

i am really crossing my fingers over how my atlantic blue is going to fit into the community......

yeah..talking about the sohal....i think it intimidated my clown tang in my signature pic until disappear....i took the clown out to my room for some time to fatten it up, end up when reintroduce back to the tank, the sohal went straight to intimidate the clown....

about same size both of them...end up clown tang keep losing...keep hiding away from the sohal..mia quite sometime liao... <_<

Actually seeing them whack also quite kick...macham WWE :evil::evil:

nicer angle :)

but can see an obvious slice mark ...must be from the sailfin...

really eat too full, nothing else better to do...chase each other around..

sailfin and sohal providing entertainment for the rest of the fishes in the tank :lol:

hehe brother brother

post-34-1089974200.jpg

done that :)

how's your tank bro? :)

stocking up slowly. parameters quite constant and the chillers is working fine. Did not hear anything about skyrocketting power bills. I guess it is quite alright Let me know if you are in the area. Can come and give opinion/share experience.