Roidan's Reef (III)

roidan

chevrons shld be tamer than the likes of sohal and AT

i have seen how crazy my ex-sohal was...absolute ah beng...

and roidan's sohal also quite an ah seng.. :lol:

seen how it wacked a fish tat was 2 times its size at least...

• Replies 1.5k

actually my AT is quite a gentle giant....and somehow my sohal dare not bully my AT..in fact it is the only tang that the sohal allows first priority to feed at the vege clip.....he will share with the AT...and then keeps himself busy trying to chase the sailfin away and then come back to join AT for makan again...lol

yeah..deepblue is the one who calls my AT the gentle giant....good description :lol:

havent seen WL tank since that last time round..

by right AT also very fierce..maybe thats why the sohal left it alone..

no one touches the AT in my tank also..even my ah beng kole dint dare...just beo beo then go away liao.... :lol:

still contemplating whether to add in chevron or sohal into my tank..whahah

then kenna nabbed by tang police...

Lucky man. If not next time see you at LFS, I run......... far........ far........

If you arrest me that day, I am still within your limit. But next time, I dun know. ;-P

Jiak lat, next time we will have two kind of tank specs. One underground one that we cannot let Tang Police know. :lol::lol::lol:

i bad boy liao..after WL and roidan..

so shld hide next time if dispar is ard..

or go to farms with WL and roidan..then safer...they get caught first

Hahaha. Weileong and Roidan on Wanted List liao. :lol:

So Dispar do you want to issue a Warrant of Arrest and give Reward to anyone with information of their where about???? :evil: