roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 some more pics... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 funny tail pose Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 that's all for now Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 er...no need to say learn from us lah... just exchange ideas lor...hehe Thanks bro. Looking foward to it. "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 tank today.. hope those bros today aren't disappointed Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 tank today.. hope those bros today aren't disappointed nice y u say dissapointed? dun get what ur saying Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 wow...the AT is so big..roidan how big is that AT? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 too bad i couldnt make it.. but i seriously doubt why anyone would be disappointed? u too humble liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 AT how big ah...i never measure leh.... maybe those who saw it can give a rough measurement? hehe i scared those bros see the tank liao disappointed mah....wait they think look as nice as in the pictures then real life see liao not as nice .. Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 His AT got at least 6" Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 Beautiful Reef! Roidan, you have done very well and I think its time to have another TOTM! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 Beautiful Reef! Roidan, you have done evry well and I think its time to have another TOTM! no lah...far from it i realised... firstly...totally no sps.... big minus point already but maybe for fat fishes of the month maybe possible Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 Must have SPS then can TOTM meh? Don't think so right. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 Must have SPS then can TOTM meh? Don't think so right. abit of everything then is the best mah.. eg....deepblue's tank Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 Yours is chio in other ways lar...... Healthy fish, healthy coral, clean and neat setup Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 Yours is chio in other ways lar...... Healthy fish, healthy coral, clean and neat setup not neat definitely... those who saw it will agree... totally in a mess like a warehouse Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 abit of everything then is the best mah.. eg....deepblue's tank bro roidan, in ur eyes, ur tank is oredi TOTC (tank of the century) liaoz. that's good enuff isn't it? Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 hehee... actually i not say very happy with my tank lah...i already told some reefers what my regrets were... i am only happy of my fishes...everytime see them i feel happy....hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 don't regret lar... change your tank lor Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 yeah man..the more i see ..the more i regret... 8x3x2...here i come Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 27, 2004 Share Posted August 27, 2004 okie okie.... go call your tank maker and order Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 27, 2004 Author Share Posted August 27, 2004 okie okie.... go call your tank maker and order if only i got miracle ability to move everything one side intact and put the new tank in its place and then slowly move the things over... sigh....when wanna put a new tank in the place of an existing tank...it is alot of work....sigh.... and risk disrupting the balance of the system which i dun want to.... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... regret regret regret ok lah..lemme go dream now of my dream tank Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted August 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2004 if you really change to 8x3x2.. all the LFF and LFs will adore u... whahah more cheonging for corals and fishes i bet..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...