SRC Member jd_n Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 D70 leh.... There are 2 types of person, those that chose learn n do it rite the first time and those tat chose to learn it the hard way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 D70 is lowest range of the DSLR in nikon lei.... Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 but D70 enough liao....<a breed apart> hahahhaha jd: never mind...tomorrow morning-afternoon also can if you happen to pass by my area...just give me a call to make sure i am home...or else other day lor... yeah...will let you know of coz ...since they were from you..of coz when i wanna sell again you have utmost priority Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 i see cherries you take the cherries, I take the strawberries... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 can can..leave the apples to jd...lol Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 pineapples for me then Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 he? Aiyah...just that gem in your tank good for him liao... He's going FOWLR... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jd_n Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 My also nikon but only coolpix leh Tats y need pro shot frm u guys. FOWLR is for the time being....for the sake of my AT. Else i would hav tear down my tank oreadi if not for him. My intention is to keep lps also when i start another "small" new tank over at my new place. But like DB...sps can't seem to get out of our life. Then of coz we nd brains, prata........on the sandbed to beautify it. Good specimens r not tat easy to come by usually. There are 2 types of person, those that chose learn n do it rite the first time and those tat chose to learn it the hard way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 I help adopt your AT so you can tear down your tank entirely Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 When i start up a new tank again, i must be the first to be informed if u r lettin go any of my precious k. I wan them back if not then pls continuin runnin with the baton. . ...sweat...sweat.... sorry roidan....think I got to let Jd cherry pick first.....I dun run very fast or far........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 deepblue... no problem today, was the hunt for red october..... red prata i mean...not full red...but happy enough Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 also a green HULKY coloured plate Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 erhmmm..........no place on sandbed still buying??? I bet the smaller tank also full liao???? anyway....solid buy! I cannot buy anything liaoz....may have to sell some stuff soon ... Surprised you didnt get Jd's green plate...very nice colour as well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 you are right man...weileong saw my packed packed small tank also...hehe yeah...actually wanted to get....but when i was there...i quite paiseh to tell him i want this and this and this and this and this.. so i only took this and this and this..... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 this and this and this....so you will do that when you pick the corals from me....then Flubbey can do the that and that and that Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 tomorrow night may not be free... but in the morning to afternoon should be ok.. okok...then i'll be the selfish one...go alone..hahahah....will call u tonight to arrange... MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 ok... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted August 26, 2004 Share Posted August 26, 2004 tomorrow early evening time how? I can make it then, just before my dinner appointment with friends. (= Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 maybe can maybe not...PM me to arrange... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 deepblue... no problem today, was the hunt for red october..... red prata i mean...not full red...but happy enough congrats!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 this and this and this....so you will do that when you pick the corals from me....then Flubbey can do the that and that and that aiyoh...after the bottomless pit goes to your place, where got any more strawberries for me... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 very soon have to rear corals in tubs liao.... tubberman? Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 very soon have to rear corals in tubs liao.... tubberman? Nowadays...so many wan to join the marine tubbies gang? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 26, 2004 Author Share Posted August 26, 2004 oh yeah..i haven't collected my tubby yet.... must get that...then can call myself tubberman dun worry lah....i get my cherries...and will leave a strawberry cake there left for you ..... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 26, 2004 make it a strawberry shortcake? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...