SRC Member iewnehz Posted August 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 5, 2004 omg! who's brain is that!? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 5, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 5, 2004 when it was resting in my sump.... compared to a seachem bottle..... the seachem bottle nearer to the camera, thus the exact proportion not too accurate Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted August 5, 2004 Share Posted August 5, 2004 omg! who's brain is that!? roidan's achilles tang's brain Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 wah...my AT not so big lah Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 remember this? RED CORNER Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 A little red corner of my own.. gathered them together for a photo shoot before dispatching them to different parts of the tank during the rescape I am patriotic definitely, wishing all a Happy National Day Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryan Posted August 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2004 OMG... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member d00d Posted August 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2004 Whew, what a spectacular collection of red corals! Whoa my eyes bleeding... Roidan must you do this to us??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dradttg Posted August 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2004 A little red corner of my own.. gathered them together for a photo shoot before dispatching them to different parts of the tank during the rescape I am patriotic definitely, wishing all a Happy National Day Too bright liao. I am blinded!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted August 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2004 ryan, sam..... i guard the door . sam brings plastic bags.... very patriotic hah... red against white sand Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 ryan: put on your shades dood: you have only seen the tip of the bloody iceberg dare not show you more....wait some 眼红 dragttg: hehe, maybe u can put on shades like ryan bubblegum: that's why i say patriotic mah red corals, white sand...while some here see stars..... national flag lor Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 His tank is guarded by some fierce doggies You try to guard end up your backside tear. patriotic sure one lar... every Singaporean should feel this way especially during national day. Next time you grow up you'll be more patriotic too Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 anyway, i better start naming my buttons... Button Beatrice Button Belinda Button Belle Button Bernice Button Bess Button Beth Button Betsy Button Betty Button Bonnie Button Brenda Button Bridget just nice a female soccer team, i call them Button Brigade their coach is the pinkred yuma nearby Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 you have over done it....time to share a few to other tanks like mine too many and it becomes boring I shall sacrifice mine and trade my green ones with the red ones Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 hehe... that's why i have to spread them around...if not part of my tank machiam become the red sea...hehe some of these cuties were held in my sump and 2ft tank before i decided to rescape my tank these few days...still got many goodies haven't find a place to put in the main tank in fact, recently i have been stocking on the green and other colours....but my tank considered quite full already...i need to stock some common torch coral, frogspawn....before finishing...heee now it's time to buy the other non-red corals which are cheaper than to join the rush for red stuff nowadays when lfs tend to price them like crude oil Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 I am done with the red stuff.....you dun even see me in LFS recently. I am just happily sitting back and waiting for the tank to be shut down end of the year or early next year see .....mine is already overlapping liaoz.....real estate getting limited in my tank liaoz Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 yeah yeah... i also about to retire from the lfs scene and move on to other important stuff..... but hor, remember i wanna cherry cherry hor Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 the next red stuff you need to get???................after the giant skimmer is up ...can try a reddish body millepora...(got this from JoeP awhile back...thought it was turning brown a month ago...suddenly the body starts to turn reddish the last week or so Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 congrats man.... i think i better dun try sps lah...i still want to feed my fishes heavily even after the monster beckett is up....wait end up spoil more sps..lol if i wanna see sps, just hope over to some frens sps tanks nearby and oogle lor.... at home then i just oogle at the fat bums of my tangs Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 or you can have a small sps reef tank as planned??? you can also set it up in your bedroom like when you just started Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted August 8, 2004 Author Share Posted August 8, 2004 or you can have a small sps reef tank as planned??? you can also set it up in your bedroom like when you just started after some thinking, finally decided against it.....feel like taking a rest and enjoying what i have now rather than get in the hustle and bustle of doing something new again... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted August 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2004 wah...this is not red corner man...more like red tank or red sea. :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted August 8, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2004 I am done with the red stuff.....you dun even see me in LFS recently. I am just happily sitting back and waiting for the tank to be shut down end of the year or early next year see .....mine is already overlapping liaoz.....real estate getting limited in my tank liaoz And I only have one button while you guys cheong ah... DB...after Ray, I cherry pick can? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 When they stop cheong liao then we got more chance ma. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted August 8, 2004 Share Posted August 8, 2004 And I only have one button while you guys cheong ah... DB...after Ray, I cherry pick can? You will be in US....You forgotten your schedule??? BTW, WL....I have never been in the race for LPS...mine are all bought through luck and encounters...many times from a kind yet grumpy Ah Pei Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...