Roidan's Reef (III)

roidan

next time shld try join u guys on shipment day..

go see see how pple choose SPS then learn something..

i saw some even took up and smell...machiam buy durian...hey WL...what smell good?

whahahah

and i shld be able to get what i wan at shipment day bah..will be at the less desirable LPS section with roidan....when the rest all cheong for the sticks....

• Replies 1.5k

At least I bother to join in to choose rather than stand there with sour face and acting like security guard :P

Who who :lol:

So any D24, XO,....or common segamat type. :lol:

You dunno durain store employ security guard one har?

Must be the face ork ork... chao chao... fierce fierce look, super elephant sized CLG that type then can hor....

what does CLG mean? :huh:

So bro, any bruises on the body and face (probably dn by Weilong and DB) :P

and scratches (probably by big sister) :evil: . Macham Mac's hello kitty...cheong ah, left push right squeeze..... :rolleyes:

Oei...you will receive a letter from my lawyers... <_<

I dun keep fingernails hor... :P

no rowdy behaviour leh....

no foul play...no whistle blown....no yellow cards or red cards issued.... :lol:

fun leh....i dun usually hunt corals with a big crowd....

yeah nothign but penalty shot..... :lol::lol::lol: jking jking.... Niwayz hong wei shop used to be neat and dry but on that day become like rebo**