weileong Posted July 13, 2004 Share Posted July 13, 2004 The peach and one spot anthias looks yummy! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 After the ah beng pump and my beckett I already pork! So another $50 also burn the hole super big mar... I think you guys too obessed with the king liao ah. I agree with Ivcap lah....after the Reddragon, nothing is impossible liao. Since you already bought the RD, so the next natural step is the Bubble king. Wah...looks like you have already volunteer to be the official test site for the Bubble king versus Dual Beckett competition. WWF...starting. Anyone wants to place their bet with me? I'm the official bookie. hahaha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 13, 2004 Share Posted July 13, 2004 Mai siao lar.... come my house see lor. Where got bubble king.... don't anyhow spread rumours hor! Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 The peach and one spot anthias looks yummy! Don't bluf lah... anthias don't need piping one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 13, 2004 Share Posted July 13, 2004 I rest my case...... lol Only bro Roidan knows I am innocent! Don't believe ask bro Roidan lor, he's with me when I bought the "new toy" I won't take photographs and show you all lei... dun want lei lol. BTW anthias do need pipings to hide Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted July 13, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 13, 2004 wah...really trying to make us gian.... Anyway, will wait for the news. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 13, 2004 Share Posted July 13, 2004 There will be no news Sorry bro roidan for polluting your thread. What you will see will be improvement in my tank conditions Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 looks familiar? yeah, this is the extra *insurance* i am talking about.. Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 like opening the sniper rifle metal briefcase Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 carefully inserting into the glass chamber Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 safely secured Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 the spiralling staircase Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 dun try this guys.. NEVER LOOK AT YOUR UV LAMP WITHOUT EYE PROTECTION... best dun look directly at all... for curious minds there, this is what the tankwater faces in uv chamber.... at last, i know i have paid more *insurance premium* to keep my tangs in the best possible condition....if all my uv chambers still cannot prevent an outbreak in future, i got nothing to say Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 dun try this guys.. NEVER LOOK AT YOUR UV LAMP WITHOUT EYE PROTECTION... best dun look directly at all... for curious minds there, this is what the tankwater faces in uv chamber.... at last, i know i have paid more *insurance premium* to keep my tangs in the best possible condition....if all my uv chambers still cannot prevent an outbreak in future, i got nothing to say AAAAAAhhhhhh!!!!!!!! I look @ your picture directly. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Wah...another UV? So this isn 24x liao....an awesome 72w of killing power. Are you going to connect this in series, or parallel to the existing 12x? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 neokn: that's a good one Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 will run in parallel here's my atlantic tang today, has some bruise marks fighting with my prof X Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Say, rodian. Can I visit you one of these days to see your tank and LS. I'm so keen in seeing 3 tanks and the number of rare LS in them swimming about. I got really stress out recently @ work and when I return home I hope to de-stress by looking @ my aquarium BUT it gives me more stress as my newly bought Golden Angel refuse to eat. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 getting more and more blue..compared to the first day i got him... he almost had no blue on him Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 14, 2004 Author Share Posted July 14, 2004 this side more handsome... can't wait to see the blue under MH illuminance, have to wait till my new skimmer is ready before intro him to the main tank... dun wanna overload my main system that's all for today Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 rodian got 24x only meh? isn't it suspose to be 36x? but only 24x on ya reef huh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member patrick123 Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 really??? 3 units of 12x UV? I don't think the ich will stand any chance in this case. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Marineman Posted July 14, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 14, 2004 Hi Roidan, I meant to ask you this sometime back, in fact I did but something wnet wrong and computer hang. I noticed that in your recent tank photos, there is a lot less purple queens, what happened? Hiding, sold, given away or death? MM Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...