Roidan's Reef (III)

roidan

roidana my lao puo lor....

oooops...not yet not yet :P

thanks for your compliments that my fishes are chio although i know your word of

*chio* usually used for other things..hehehe

no problem about the goodie...hehe

u still want goodie or not? i have something i dun want...lol...

you kidding, right!!!??? :shock:

must be talking about the one behind Princess. :rolleyes:

• Replies 1.5k

bwilly,

those at iwarna are in juvenile or young adult stage... :)

full adult will be all blue like the group of them in the picture...hehe

mine also squabble at times...especially the sohal and the sailfin these days...

the sohal keep chasing the sailfin away from the vege clip..but its ok as the sailfin eats pellets...so whenever the sailfin swim past the vege clip..it take a quick bite and swim away...in case the sohal come from the blind side...lol

I got one funni incident myself one..

I got 1 seasoned yellow tang (SYT) ,one newer introduced yellow tang (YT), 1 seasoned purple tang (SPT), 1 pui put purple tang (PPPT) and one sailfin tang. (ST)

The WWF goes like this previously.

SYT go wack the SPT, PPPT and ignore the ST and YT. kind of funni.

recently the cycle change abit. YT after settled down goes wack SYT. tat's wat u get for being kind.

now PPPT n SPT goes 1 on 1 at different time segment with SYT.

Now the SYT abit bruised got bakleku.. haha.. tone down alot.

The other tangs won't disturb the SYT unless aggravated.

ST all along stay neutral.

How do you guys keep buying tangs and all the tangs live in harmony? What is the secret?

I only have 2 tangs but already worry to add the 3rd one.

Mainly just try your luck and try not to add smae species of same genus into the tank.. usually should be ok in the start but after few months to years, ww3 will happen and thats when you need to give up some

I currently have a YT and a sohal. Can someone advise if I can add a PBT and Naso? If not both, which one can?

Thanks,

Patrick

Is your sohal established... If it is i suppose you can't really add other things as it will wack the new comer to death