roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 thanks blenny: that's why i remember deepblue saying he put his few elegance together with not much problems.... thanks for your opinion also Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 sorry, pic not sharp Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 yo roidan... another addition eh.. hey u make danano paiseh ah...he went up to my gf and ask her whether she was AP..cos she was looking at officer tang..and u told him that AP was eyeing some... whaha I did tell AP to go down take a look at the tangs..wonder if she did make a trip in the end.. U dint go ML? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 I went down just now... Super nice sia... Tempted to get... Hehe... Roidan, is that a goby... Super cute... Can pm me where you get it... Lolz... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 yeah... coz danano told me ML got LTA tang...so i told him our dear AP looking for it.... i think AP went down to eaqua instead of ML, some at eaqua spotted her there... nope, i din go ML...busy today... actually did not want to go to eaqua also...but in the end answered my inner soul Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member lvcap Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 yah lah...AP started the trend...put a pix of Lieu in her thread then ..and up my gf also gian for it.. thats y i also PM her when i heard ML got stock... u do free alert service ah? next time got see atlantic blue mini and chevron mini alert me leh whahahaahah buy u a kopi for the tips lah.. i bet AP will go Ml sooner or later....she like wan ta pao the whole shipment of Lieu home.. wahhah Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 Roidan, is that a goby... Super cute... Can pm me where you get it and the price... Lolz... Thkz... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 Roidan, is that a goby... Super cute... Can pm me where you get it and the price... Lolz... Thkz... from our sponsor eaquanature... price i think 15...forgot wat is the name.. looks like a small eel also..although maxima say it is this kinda size..wun be like an eel..lol Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 Super Cute... Still got a lot??? Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 lv: free alert ah....wah liew... u pm me your number lor....if i see what you are looking for then i can sms you lor.. Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 Super Cute... Still got a lot??? yeah..if u go tom morning...may still have..no promise though... i dun run that place..hehe Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 mine got small head injury..so not pretty.... she shy to show her face...i respect her wishes... my miss jewel Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 put 2 elegance together, will their tentacles sting each other?deepblue can put his pieces quite close... CORRECTION...I put the 2 elegance side by side...not quite close...when they open up...they sometimes overlap each other Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 ok man...great to have the visual confirmation you are my inspiration Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 bro...I dun do empty talks....I prove my claims with my tank/LS pix... if not...I sure put 'IMO' Get the hint Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 hahaha.... yeah....pictures worth a thousand words today you missing from the action leh....in school ah Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 today very busy....just reached home after catching Spiderman 2...Doc Oct is cool Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 mine got small head injury..so not pretty.... she shy to show her face...i respect her wishes... my miss jewel Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member that was niceeeee Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 miss jewel is it a tang? quite gundu here Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 from our sponsor eaquanature... price i think 15...forgot wat is the name.. looks like a small eel also..although maxima say it is this kinda size..wun be like an eel..lol it's called cleaner mimic worm eel...you took the pair, right? I will tell you if they fight or not... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted July 2, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 2, 2004 Super Cute... Still got a lot??? left about three pieces...this type of eel will not grow big so no need to worry... Mine are now active at the edges...hope they dun jump... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 miss jewel is it a tang? quite gundu here yeap http://home.flash.net/~rarefish/tangguttata.htm Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 2, 2004 Author Share Posted July 2, 2004 jie..i took one only lah dun see gf smiling smiling...go home genna frown only Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted July 2, 2004 Share Posted July 2, 2004 it's called cleaner mimic worm eel...you took the pair, right? I will tell you if they fight or not... Sis... Bought a pair huh... Nice and cute ler... Like little worms... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...