roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Share Posted June 27, 2004 Part 3 liao....of the movie...Lord of the Reef Return of the REEF teaser plans of my new skimmer Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 27, 2004 Share Posted June 27, 2004 WOAH LAU!!!! But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 laying out his masterplan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 WOAH LAU!!!! now you know i am serious when i mean my schools of anthias will make a comeback Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 27, 2004 Share Posted June 27, 2004 3 cheers for bro roidan and his reef AND anthias HIP HIP HURRAY HIP HIP HURRAY HIP HIP HURRAY But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 bubblegum: blueheaven: you wun see them so soon, coz 慢工出细货 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 imagine with the anthias.... become like rush hour traffinc during feeding time Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 imagine with the anthias.... become like rush hour traffinc during feeding time back to the good old days Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 nothing much to show yet just the small neck cylinder of the skimmer Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 here Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 wah well on ur way aredi ar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 hey roidan, issit gonna be 4 becketts?? my god, u are even worse than boss....u are mad!!! hahahaha MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanggy Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 I was just talk to AT yesterday, asking when he thing you'll start part III!!! ke ke.... didnt think i so chun!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 hey roidan, issit gonna be 4 becketts?? my god, u are even worse than boss....u are mad!!! hahahaha Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 I was just talk to AT yesterday, asking when he thing you'll start part III!!! ke ke.... didnt think i so chun!!! yeah lor... every 100plus pages..better start a new one... if not too many pages Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 27, 2004 Share Posted June 27, 2004 hey roidan, issit gonna be 4 becketts?? my god, u are even worse than boss....u are mad!!! hahahaha Mad or not is another thing. I'll rather have more overskimming rather than under skimming. Imagine running a huge volume tank but with a miserable small tiny skimmer. Every week change water change till siao Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 Mad or not is another thing. I'll rather have more overskimming rather than under skimming. Imagine running a huge volume tank but with a miserable small tiny skimmer. Every week change water change till siao i do agree but 4 becketts seems to be even enuf for the $1million tank in wisma atria (fully stocked,not like now) roidan, i think u can clear away your anthias and keep a school of ATs....gonna be damn nice... hhhhmmmmm...will be eagerly waiting for your 4beckett skimmer!! MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member planetg Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 haha. when it's ready, it's gonna blow away almost any other skimmer hor those who need oxygen bath, can take queue number Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 27, 2004 Author Share Posted June 27, 2004 typrobin: probably put my little cousins into it for a dip every weekend when they come over...make sure they get super clean before they go home planetg: if only it can blow away the utilities bill Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted June 27, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted June 27, 2004 bro, ur last thread was from 17th april until 27th june...apprximately 2mths and 10days old.... lets see how long this last....heheheh MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 28, 2004 Author Share Posted June 28, 2004 bro, ur last thread was from 17th april until 27th june...apprximately 2mths and 10days old....lets see how long this last....heheheh Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted June 28, 2004 Author Share Posted June 28, 2004 Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...