Dispar_Anthias Posted July 4, 2004 Share Posted July 4, 2004 yeah... jemery is the one in charge... hmmm.. for ppl who wants quality fish.. can go check it out.. he only recommends u fishes that feeds.. those that uses cyanio to catch fishes.. he wun wan sell hahah how to use cyano to catch fish..... think you mean cynide Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 4, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2004 ops.. sorry spell error. still got 1 green button.. couple of meat corals.. green bubbles... green brains.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 9, 2004 new shipment of corals coming tonight.. stay tune Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 Any neon gobies? Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 9, 2004 new shipment of corals coming tonight.. stay tune Any updates...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 9, 2004 Reef En Nature....corals arriving late tonight and fishes will be in tomorrow....*slurp*.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 Reef En Nature....corals arriving late tonight and fishes will be in tomorrow....*slurp*.... hehe gonna cheong probably Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 cheong there in the batmobile ah.... you are robin....and i know who is your batman Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 cheong there in the batmobile ah.... you are robin....and i know who is your batman hahah den probably yours bigger bad mobile... same brand diff model hahaha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 hehehe... no wonder cheong fast together next time when you step out of it in the robin costume and he in the batman costume, all the tang-buyers run away.... tangmobile is here.... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted July 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 9, 2004 Reef En Nature....corals arriving late tonight and fishes will be in tomorrow....*slurp*.... Reef En Nature? May I know its add? Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 jc: 1 Pasir Ris F'way 1 Singapore 519352 same compound as mainland tropical farm.. Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 hehehe... no wonder cheong fast together next time when you step out of it in the robin costume and he in the batman costume, all the tang-buyers run away.... tangmobile is here.... so reef en nature is the new farm that take over tropic marine ah??? how abt new location of reef world.. at where???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 no no...it's at the entrance of the road that brings you to the deeper in ex-topic marine... just look for mainland tropical farm....this marine lfs is inside as for the new reefworld, supposed to be opposite ericsson pet farm... haven't gone there yet Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 no no...it's at the entrance of the road that brings you to the deeper in ex-topic marine... just look for mainland tropical farm....this marine lfs is inside as for the new reefworld, supposed to be opposite ericsson pet farm... haven't gone there yet ah got it... so anyway beside reef en nature other farms got thing??? shoudl have right?? sat they always have many things Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 depending....sometimes weekday, people also go there browse and if happen to meet shipment, there goes the good stuff Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 depending....sometimes weekday, people also go there browse and if happen to meet shipment, there goes the good stuff Yup that what usually happen....... hmm if bat mobile cannot go maybe i go seng kang MRT meet you and take advance bat mobile loh(if you dun mind) Of course only if you going Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 9, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 9, 2004 will try to update the stuff tml.. fish not much exotic.. i sorta look thru the order list... corals dunnoe... totally no idea Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 10, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 10, 2004 SPS- left 4 pieces.. elegant-Damn SWEEEE... metalic green gondipora(sorry dunnoe how to spell) metalic green open brain... nice tongues... grab them while stocks last... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 10, 2004 Share Posted July 10, 2004 I thought the other 4 pc SPS is put in the "reserved" section? Anyway those are acros and about 1/2 palm sized. Colors got green, purple etc. Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted July 10, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 10, 2004 nah... there is too many corals on this shipment.. that's y they are placed all around Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 11, 2004 nah... there is too many corals on this shipment.. that's y they are placed all around any open pratas? Alot of corals meh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted July 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 11, 2004 any open pratas? Alot of corals meh? still had quite a no. of pratas on fri b4 the new shipment wat Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted July 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 11, 2004 still had quite a no. of pratas on fri b4 the new shipment wat yeah usually those green ones...very sian...tell me if there are pink and red ones then I take jet fly there...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted July 11, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted July 11, 2004 yeah usually those green ones...very sian...tell me if there are pink and red ones then I take jet fly there...... The easiest way is to 'Tompang' Roidan or Weileong to buy for u....somemore Deepblue has reutrn to mountain and stop stocking up leow..... so u no need to take jets there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...