New 3x2x2 Tank Setup

Rocks

• Replies 230

MH got energy saving meh?..... :blink: Like that I want leh....can give out 250W with power consumption lowered will be an advantage sia.....*slurp* save on my electricity bill....chiller got energy saving or not....*slurp*

For chiller to switch on and off for half a day, use timer will do.

run the chiller on timer ?!? ... that is something i won't do to my chiller ...

AP .. why not you try it first and let me know .. then i follow suit .. :upsidedown:

COOL!

LiveRock

dragon 12000 12500 l/h at 115W after 2m head lost still 8000 l/h max head 4m

OR 6500 6500 l/h at 115W max head 3.8m, I can't find a flow chart but that gives ard 4000 l/h after 2m if we do an estimation.

Get the 6500 l/h dragon and only draws 65W :P

Go for iwaki or resun cheaper for your pocket initally :P

run the chiller on timer ?!? ... that is something i won't do to my chiller ...

AP .. why not you try it first and let me know .. then i follow suit .. :upsidedown:

COOL!

LiveRock

The previous owner of my chiller runs his with timer. So the chiller will only be switch on 8hrs per day.

no no.. it's will only cost your heart or head only...

it's so ex that even u use those cheap china pump that use alot of elect, the pump and the cost of elect after 10 years of usage cant even cover up the cost of the red dragon...

Chiller on timer :blink: .....he..he..Wait all my LS kenna fry like "nasi goreng" liao....and my SPS will be come "Glico Pocky"..... :(

sea food nasi goreng ? :ooh: I like sea food nasi goreng .. yum yum !

some more after meal got glico pocky for snack ... :lol::lol:

CHEERS !

LiveRock

p/s: "Celui qui lit ceci est un ringard !" old fashioned ? its a matter of how you look at it .. :angel:

you think thats what my signature said.....he...he

better not try and translate that...... :lol: so you have a thing for seafood nasi goreng ah....can blanja anytime...... ;)

...can blanja anytime..... you cook har ? from market (not nice one) ... ;)

can't wait till tomorrow and go down to the LFS to check out their stocks... :eyebrow:

...can blanja anytime..... you cook har ? from market (not nice one) ... ;)

can't wait till tomorrow and go down to the LFS to check out their stocks... :eyebrow:

you're invited! Seafood nasi Goreng easy sia....he..he

got dessert somemore better then the market one..... :lol:

Yeah man....I also cannot wait to go LFSing tomorrow.....*slurp*

you're invited! Seafood nasi Goreng easy sia....he..he

got dessert somemore better then the market one..... :lol:

Yeah man....I also cannot wait to go LFSing tomorrow.....*slurp*

seafood nasi goreng everyone also can cook ... BUT to cook till everyone say GOOD .. not easy lei .. :sick:

are we referring to the same LFS ?? ... what time you going ?? ... me go early to reserve the goodies first ... :lol::lol:

CHEERS !

LiveRock ;)

seafood nasi goreng everyone also can cook ... BUT to cook till everyone say GOOD .. not easy lei .. :sick:

are we referring to the same LFS ?? ... what time you going ?? ... me go early to reserve the goodies first ... :lol::lol:

CHEERS !

LiveRock ;)

sure good one don't play , play leh....... :P How early you tend to go? :blink: Take "Q" number ah?....... :lol:

will be reaching there around 12-1pm ... looking forward to buy quite a few things. Hope i won't be disappointed by not seeing those things i want in mind ... :D

no need to take Q number ... i will bring along sticker says "Items in tank reserved by LiveRock"... and then stick them all over the shop's tank when ever i see something i like in a particular tank ... :lol::lol:

CHEERS!

LR