New 3x2x2 Tank Setup

Rocks

WOAH!!! :shock::bow:

how much did this baby cost u?? where u got it?

i got this at Pasir Ris (mainland xxxx) ... a few more pieces there.. you interested go look see look see lor ... :D

cost of a small clam ... ;) but of'cos if you choose a big x'mas present then different loh ...

:rolleyes:

• Replies 230

bro i like you this rock lots of different colour worms

got the rock from few days ago ... it has been fun watching them. heard it is not easy to maintain, lets hope they can survive in my tank... for them to multiple in tank environment heard is rare.. that's why i pick a rock that has the most christmas tree worm in it .. :D

i was there too and the xmas tree worms were stunning :D

yes, the worms caught my attention when i was shopping around for other corals ... and i was about to leave after getting a brain coral ... then last mins decides to pick up the worm and bring it home...

now i pay more attention on the worms than the brain ... :lol::lol:

yes, the worms caught my attention when i was shopping around for other corals ... and i was about to leave after getting a brain coral ... then last mins decides to pick up the worm and bring it home...

now i pay more attention on the worms than the brain ... :lol::lol:

u were there on thursday issst? i was there then and the worms caught my attention but i walked out with a tongue :P yes the worms were very swee :D

yes, i was there on thursday ... alamak .. maybe we crossed each other's path also .. :lol::lol: ... anyway, there are a lot more nice coral there and i was 'controlling' myself not too get too many at once... :rolleyes:

hmm i saw a very nice elegence there but i went bare btm so no elegence for me :P bro jeremy said something abt better nt burn the corals and the said t5s were enuf but i still dun have the confidence to buy it ;) but ur piece is really nice :D

bubble_gum ...

i PMed you.. asking you on some info ... pls PM me back if you know ...

V...

very sad ... i went to Iwarna quiet late, today's leave is to ran errand and i though after which will have time to go shopping ... sian.. took me the whole morning+afternoon to finish all my things. so by the time "shopping centre" no more nice things liao.

fed-up ... me went to other LFS in pasir ris...

*paisey* .. me not professional lar ... just beginner, anyway the refractometer really good, save time and not so messy also.

SATURDAY! must chiong !

you ready for your chionging ? or you already have enough for your tank and now preparing for house guess viewing ? :D:D

today also chionging....to collect a few pieces that I reserved.....yesterday also went chionging.....over spend liao..... :lol:

Bro.LR.....your christmas tree worms and brain damn stunning sia.....well done man...... :bow:

So sian hor....take leave and then kenna fo errands.....always like that.... :(

Next month I onleave for 3 weeks can camp outside LFS.....Muwahahahahaha

today also chionging....to collect a few pieces that I reserved.....yesterday also went chionging.....over spend liao..... :lol:

Bro.LR.....your christmas tree worms and brain damn stunning sia.....well done man...... :bow:

sis i think really must camp outside :evil: becoming like hello kitty craze :lol::lol:

wa say ! ... on leave for 3 weeks ? siok man... you going deep sea diving holiday to select your own corals har ? ... :lol::lol: ... then must pick some for me hor..

yesterday bought 2 coral from Iwarna (Victor) 1 Acropora Coral, Blue Tip and 1 Acropora Coral, Green ... Victor hand pick it for me (nice and helpful guy).. currently the coral is still off color (too stress during the shipment... :D ) but can see it is recovering slowly...

now tank only 40% stock up on corals ... sian ! still some time to go before can show people.. :lol::lol: ... and also one more thing .. there is NO FISH in my tank.. the only fish I had became dinner to my carpet coral (still mad at the monster).. hmmm .... thinking of getting some fishes (Tangs) to give it some life...

<_<<_<

sis i think really must camp outside :evil: becoming like hello kitty craze :lol::lol:

bubble_gum

maybe her 3 weeks break is more than just camping at LFS's door ... she goes right to the source ! ... the ocean ... :lol:

did something sad :cry: ... i have 2 trigger fish .. Niger Triggerfish (4')

and a Humu Picasso Triggerfish (3') .. both with me for 1½ years in my FWOLR tank instead of putting up for sales or give away to keen reefer ... me release it

back to the ocean yesterday..

kinda sad to see both slowly swimming away to their original home ...

now i can decommission my old FWOLR tank liao ...

bubble_gum

maybe her 3 weeks break is more than just camping at LFS's door ... she goes right to the source ! ... the ocean ... :lol:

go to the Ocean :blink: ...... :lol: wait kenna chase by Great White Shark...... :P

How I wish can hand pick from the Ocean floor...... :rolleyes: Next day straits time front page kenna handcuff because of CITES law....... :lol:

Can visit me in prison and bring flower or not?........ :lol:

go to the Ocean :blink: ...... :lol: wait kenna chase by Great White Shark...... :P

How I wish can hand pick from the Ocean floor...... :rolleyes: Next day straits time front page kenna handcuff because of CITES law....... :lol:

Can visit me in prison and bring flower or not?........ :lol:

bring flower ?? B) ... tell you what, for you, i will do a bit more... i will bring flowers plus a 4 feet marine tank nicely setup in front of the cell for your viewing ... :D

how's that ? ... good ley ? ... :evil:

wha say.....very kind soul lah.... :lol: The only thing is you want to make me drool or remind me of why I am in prison for...... :lol::lol:

hiak hiak .... ( i where got so bad )

nope not any of the two .. my intention is to keep your spirits high and remind you that no matter where you go your love of your life (marine tank) will always be with you ... :rolleyes::)

:lol::lol:

wa say ! ... on leave for 3 weeks ? siok man... you going deep sea diving holiday to select your own corals har ? ... :lol::lol: ... then must pick some for me hor..

yesterday bought 2 coral from Iwarna (Victor) 1 Acropora Coral, Blue Tip and 1 Acropora Coral, Green ... Victor hand pick it for me (nice and helpful guy).. currently the coral is still off color (too stress during the shipment... :D ) but can see it is recovering slowly...

now tank only 40% stock up on corals ... sian ! still some time to go before can show people.. :lol::lol: ... and also one more thing .. there is NO FISH in my tank.. the only fish I had became dinner to my carpet coral (still mad at the monster).. hmmm .... thinking of getting some fishes (Tangs) to give it some life...

<_<<_<

Bro. LiveRock.....you going SPS ah?......post pic.leh.....*slurp*

hiak hiak .... ( i where got so bad )

nope not any of the two .. my intention is to keep your spirits high and remind you that no matter where you go your love of your life (marine tank) will always be with you ... :rolleyes::)

:lol::lol:

good.....good....like that I die in prison also....si fok sigh....hope thats the right spelling my Hokkien very bad...... :lol:

choy ... wat die in prison?? ... life sentence for picking coral in ocean ??.... the most 6 months only ... and with good conduct 4 months can liao ... :lol::lol:

"si fok sigh" ?? hokkien ?? :pinch::pinch::pinch::pinch: