arh!! so cute!!! u got tell him i miss him anot? :lol:

ya............

i say.............

hey fishie fishie................

tat crazy girl wan me to say hello to you.............

and she say she miss u alot....................

hahaha............................ :eyebrow:

Mr. Hermit bought 2 SPS from Iwarna yesterday.

He made me to spent 50$ as well as driver for him for the journey.

:D hahaha

some more he take what I want :cry2:

my son and daughter squeeze like a sardin in the car because he come along with unexpected 2 more guests,

driver for him

bargin for him geeezzzzzzzz

and end up, I bought 3 and he bought 2 only.

thank god he didn't ask me to massage him :evil:

Next time .................................... :pirate:

try and u will know...hahahaha

no prob for me the other time...but only running single 250w

hey bro............

can borrow ur mh awhile.............. :D

wanna test out lst b4 i buy......... :D

btw i think u can save alot on sand liao.......

got alot left can give it to you........................... :blink:

hey bro............

can borrow ur mh awhile.............. :D

wanna test out lst b4 i buy......... :D

btw i think u can save alot on sand liao.......

got alot left can give it to you........................... :blink:

if possibel i will pass to u when i collect the sand...i want new bulb when u return me...BLV 10kk can liao...hahahahah

i might need quite a bit of sand leh...need to fill my 2ft cube and 3ft tank as well...enough to split between me and LIN not??

if possibel i will pass to u when i collect the sand...i want new bulb when u return me...BLV 10kk can liao...hahahahah

i might need quite a bit of sand leh...need to fill my 2ft cube and 3ft tank as well...enough to split between me and LIN not??

she just a small 2ft tank only...........

give her a few grams will be more than enough liao................. :D:D:D

she just a small 2ft tank only...........

give her a few grams will be more than enough liao................. :D:D:D

huh??? simi few grams?? i demand for 5kg of sand frm wat u promise me.. :lol::lol: u got see my tank how big meh? how u noe i wana take how much frm u? i take the whole bucket then u noe sia.. :lol::lol::lol:

nvm lar.. can give typrobin lar... i take wat is left over ok le lar, got extra then u wana give then let me noe lor.... i karang guni de.. take things those ppl dun want de... :evil::evil:

huh??? simi few grams?? i demand for 5kg of sand frm wat u promise me.. :lol::lol: u got see my tank how big meh? how u noe i wana take how much frm u? i take the whole bucket then u noe sia.. :lol::lol::lol:

nvm lar.. can give typrobin lar... i take wat is left over ok le lar, got extra then u wana give then let me noe lor.... i karang guni de.. take things those ppl dun want de... :evil::evil:

hey.............

promise u at first

will give u wat u wan

dun worry since u are the nanny for my boxfish lor.............. :D

k will pack 5kg nicely 4 u lah...........

:D:D:D

hey.............

promise u at first

will give u wat u wan

dun worry since u are the nanny for my boxfish lor.............. :D

k will pack 5kg nicely 4 u lah...........

:D:D:D

yipee! :lol: ask ur boxfish got miss me anot leh.. he still kicking gd? sigh.. regret nv get sia... :pinch::lol::lol:

dun say sand.. now veri ugly sand bed i had.. :cry: duno intend to add in extras sand anot..

yipee! :lol: ask ur boxfish got miss me anot leh.. he still kicking gd? sigh.. regret nv get sia... :pinch::lol::lol:

dun say sand.. now veri ugly sand bed i had.. :cry: duno intend to add in extras sand anot..

ya......

he told me every nte when the mh goes off...........

he say "master, i really miss tat silly crazy girl leh........i love her alot...............hope she will upgrade her tank n i will go stay into her tank..............."

hahaha

my box fish tell u to upgrade ur tank leh.............. :D:D

so how........wats next?

..............322......332.......422.........442..............542...............? :D:D:D:D

ya......

he told me every nte when the mh goes off...........

he say "master, i really miss tat silly crazy girl leh........i love her alot...............hope she will upgrade her tank n i will go stay into her tank..............."

hahaha

my box fish tell u to upgrade ur tank leh.............. :D:D

so how........wats next?

..............322......332.......422.........442..............542...............? :D:D:D:D

siao ah? so big tank? wait till i got my own landed property then come my hse see ok.. dun always ask me upgrade sia.. i m on my own neh.. unless got ppl pay i dun mind eh.. :eyebrow::eyebrow: