hermit

• Replies 277

Bro..wats tat, tat is so near to the water surface (look like a electrical appliances) hope u dun get electrocuted :o:lol:

hey..............

wouldnt lah............

is only the lamp stand touching the water only........

Hermit.. wats the new skimmer you are using ah? Me thinking of using a macro leh.. do you think i should sell away my 2ft aqurium's filter sets and lights for an investments for a macro?

dun keep any unuse stuff at hme............

take up xtra space...............

sell of ur 2ft stuff to get more cash for other stuff................

heard tat u are going for SPS and clams..........................

IMO.............

upgrade ur skimmer.......

probably h&s, aqua c, beckett or even bubbles king!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

upgrade ur sump...............

upgrade to 2 150w mh....................

calcium reactor

fluidised bed filter

remove all ur damsels

kalkwasser reactor..........................................

or even bio denitrator................................... :D

and also your overflow box.................

dun wait any more liao let me start ur new overflow box lor...........!

dun keep any unuse stuff at hme............

take up xtra space...............

sell of ur 2ft stuff to get more cash for other stuff................

heard tat u are going for SPS and clams..........................

IMO.............

upgrade ur skimmer.......

probably h&s, aqua c, beckett or even bubbles king!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

upgrade ur sump...............

upgrade to 2 150w mh....................

calcium reactor

fluidised bed filter

remove all ur damsels

kalkwasser reactor..........................................

or even bio denitrator................................... :D

and also your overflow box.................

dun wait any more liao let me start ur new overflow box lor...........!

or you want my TurboFlotor? hehehe

:off::off: sorry hermit!

bubble v nice...small and cute...hehehe

but i think i will look for colourful corals...when free we go and cheong LFS together...

dun buy too many brown brown stuff...will regret one...like me...i used to buy them because they are cheaper...but now regret liao...

for me is okay one............

dun have any colour particular..............

so long is i like can already.................

wait till the bubbles get into 50cnts coins size..............

i will be even more happier

buy more red and green and other colour stuffs...orange, blue...a lot lah...can't wait to get my money...then can go cheong again...get moron clown together...got taxi driver...hahahahha

i will be making the henry's formula soon...wanna share??

ha ha...............

nxt thing up is my mh...........

maybe going to use 14kk bulb...............

dunno will be good looking anot..........

jus got my new 150 14kk mh...................

sian...........

not bright enough 2 light up the tank...............

light blocks by the tank bracing..............

ls still not so many..............

no money to stock up any more.............. <_<

post-34-1092069260.jpg

jus got my new 150 14kk mh...................

sian...........

not bright enough 2 light up the tank...............

light blocks by the tank bracing..............

ls still not so many..............

no money to stock up any more.............. <_<

wait for your payday...then we can go LFSing together...