get urself a husband then everything will turn good already lor

think so easy arh? u intro lar.. if not sign contract with nunnery lar... u all come ard muz say "hi" to me sia.. :lol: eh, dun say.. scali next time i gota sponcer my hubby on marine sia.. :lol::lol:

sure...no problem....btw...your that distress link is so so so so so so funny... :lol::lol::lol:

wahhahah :lol: glad u all like it.. juz to brighten ur day mah.. really destress mah.. end of it u start to think how u come u keep laffing at the monitor.. :lol::lol:

not really..watch 3 times liao...btw...its night time leh...helps to brighten up my night :lol::lol::lol:

next time u wana destress, look for me and my link.. i can help u destress.. :lol::angel:

I think typo error right. Chat thread or you mrealy mean cheat thread in another form. :unsure::unsure::unsure:

Geeeeez. May be meaning of both :P haa JK

sian........

me dam tired nowadays...................

so never get my calls lor...................

u didn't rescape your tank.

ur wife not with you.

ur work doesn't need full energy.

than....................

may be you already infected with HIV............

Nice moons u have bro! :)

if my tank is big

i will go get those moon which looks like big ball one..........

put it on my sand bed.......................

if possible can attach some hook and rope to let it hang in the mid water.........

hence it really looks like a planetary MOON liao.................

then will look into space craft and all sort of star war characters and deco it...........

on artinic light.............................. :rolleyes:

and some ETs.................

like the ETs on UFO in the messenger beta wink.......................... :D