• Replies 277

sian ah................

my single unit 150w 14kk mh not enough to bright up the sides of my tank.............

have to spend $$$ again

anybody got lobang in getting cheapo mh?????????? :D

sian ah................

my single unit 150w 14kk mh not enough to bright up the sides of my tank.............

have to spend $$$ again

anybody got lobang in getting cheapo mh?????????? :D

post-34-1092839897.jpg

rocks ok lah.. you wana pack your tank with ls again ah? dont man dont!!!!!!!!

ls?????????????????

wat u mean????????????

me got not enough corals and softies leh...................

looks quite blank lor............

got to be careful though as those linkias will grow to huge sizes :lol:

wat is linkias btw bro??????????

your starfish is a blue linkia...u broke the #1 rule!!!nvr ready up b4 buying...

hahahah...

red devil is saying that u shouldn't buy too much LS and overstock your tank like last time...since u are thinking of keeping corals, u gotta maintain low bio load as u dun have a powerful skimmer...

your starfish is a blue linkia...u broke the #1 rule!!!nvr ready up b4 buying...

hahahah...

red devil is saying that u shouldn't buy too much LS and overstock your tank like last time...since u are thinking of keeping corals, u gotta maintain low bio load as u dun have a powerful skimmer...

powerful skimmer??????????????????????????????

my dreams skimmer already gone liao..............

where to get powerful skimmer????????????????????????????

intend to get the needle wheel macro skimmer lor.........................

dun tell me tat is not good.....................................

i will be greatly angry if u say tat...............................

btw once i am finacially stabled i will get all those better off stuff.............

wahhhh..... I just stumble in...

You have good story telling skill, read your posts very entertaining like reading how you court your wife like that. Your tank like a love story in itself. No offense meant but really mean it.

Take it slowly lah, unless you strike the big one tomorrow... heh heh heh

BTW, something aout your tank looks strangely familiar... something that was earth red...! Hah hah hah

wahhhh..... I just stumble in...

You have good story telling skill, read your posts very entertaining like reading how you court your wife like that. Your tank like a love story in itself. No offense meant but really mean it.

Take it slowly lah, unless you strike the big one tomorrow... heh heh heh

BTW, something aout your tank looks strangely familiar... something that was earth red...! Hah hah hah

good story telling????????????????????????????????

wat u mean bro??????????

dun understand at all.........................

aiyah... just mean I enjoyed reading your posts and your thread lah

The hood you got from typrobin? Heh heh... he got from me with his tank and sump ;)

Me downgraded to 2ft... maybe some day will show pic but now too pai-seh

:D ya man bro.........

the hood took frm typrobin.............

really heavy...............

dangerous also when i wan to take off frm my tank...............

but is okwif me lor.................

my posts???????????????????

i think i have step by step post up my stuff lor................

just loke wat u say story telling....................

well the story will still be continue...............

powerful skimmer??????????????????????????????

my dreams skimmer already gone liao..............

where to get powerful skimmer????????????????????????????

intend to get the needle wheel macro skimmer lor.........................

dun tell me tat is not good.....................................

i will be greatly angry if u say tat...............................

btw once i am finacially stabled i will get all those better off stuff.............

wah bro, suan me like tat not very friendly leh...i already offered it at cost liao leh...paiseh lah...my cost too high...