2nd hand H&S skimmer 100-F2000

I've a used H&S 100-F2000 skimmer for sale.

Pls pm me if you r interested, thanks..

specs:

pump: Aqua Bee 2000/18W

height: 510 mm

surface: 290 mm x 130 mm

skimmer body: 110 mm

output pipe: 32 mm

min.water level: 170 mm

max. size of the tank: 400 Litres

Fixed price: $400...

Can collect only when I have collected my new skimmer in a month's time ;)

attached pix...what this little guy can do

post-10-1087047485.jpg

Seriously...thread got a little off again.... :lol::lol::lol: so as teletubbies always say...again!!!! :lol:

I've a used H&S 100-F2000 skimmer for sale.

Pls pm me if you r interested, thanks..

specs:

pump: Aqua Bee 2000/18W

height: 510 mm

surface: 290 mm x 130 mm

skimmer body: 110 mm

output pipe: 32 mm

min.water level: 170 mm

max. size of the tank: 400 Litres

OUTSUMP model

Fixed price: $400...

Can collect only when I have collected my new skimmer in a month's time

nah....I am in no hurry to sell this....will let it float ard for a while....if cant sell it.....put this excellent skimmer in my wife's fowlr tank :lol:

that's a good idea bro. :D

Dun bother looking for H&S skimmer in HK. The price is not much different from here.

No lah...still wan my macro...so see there got alternatives or not first... :P

Btw...DB, can yours run 6ft? Thinking long term lor...:rolleyes:

Lazy to check... :P

No lah...still wan my macro...so see there got alternatives or not first... :P

Btw...DB, can yours run 6ft? Thinking long term lor...:rolleyes:

Lazy to check... :P

400l ...not suitable to 6ft lah...max: 4ft and below ...depending or bioload ;)

Guys...this is a top grade skimmer! I have one of these myself and i must say it beats the Remora hands down, pants down... :)

It is only second to the beckett skimmers. It is probably on par or even better than the spray injection ones...

Upz for u bro...

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11