AP's Cube

what...what... :o don't like that lor?.....*slurp*..... :shock: no fair leh...wait I faint liao drop on the floor nobody hop me.... :P then later buy flower put next to me...muwhahahaha

wah cannot lah.... like tat pm here and there no secret liao

• Replies 1.7k

you don't tell hor I flood your pm until you tell....muwhahahaha..... :evil:

ok I give you some options..... :P

1) Give you some sweet....

2) Blanja one Elegance......

3) Celebrate your B-Day grand style......

4) Corner you at LFS and tie you up when SPS shipment come in....... :lol:

why tie me......... maybe when clam comes tie me den can lah

he..he..thanks leh bro.Lightningstrike....but very empty leh....very paiseh....wait for shipment long , long until my hair turn white liao

your tank more chio then mine...... :bow:

dun worry la sis. take ur time to stock up slowly....... :)

as for poor me, my reef and my doggie; i'll be leaving for japan this coming monday night and will only be back b4 christmas......... :cry2: but will try my best to sneak back during japan summer holidays somewhere in the middle of august.

dun worry la sis. take ur time to stock up slowly....... :)

as for poor me, my reef and my doggie; i'll be leaving for japan this coming monday night and will only be back b4 christmas......... :cry2: but will try my best to sneak back during japan summer holidays somewhere in the middle of august.

by august ah bro.Lightningstrike? Then can come for tank warming party liao...he..he ;)

aiyoh very hard to leave your tank and doggie hor?...... :(

by august ah bro.Lightningstrike? Then can come for tank warming party liao...he..he ;)

aiyoh very hard to leave your tank and doggie hor?...... :(

Oops......forgot to mention my fiancee. :o jialat oredi...... pray hard that she doesnt c this. :P

well my little furball westie is the one i m gonna miss most........ i was in japan for a meeting for 3 days last wk. imagine the poor thing crying every night, and in daytime, waiting by the door solemnly for my return for 3 cosecutive days!!! :cry2:

:off: sorry to stray off here........

aiyoh so sad liao for the doggie..... :(

he..he...nevermind your fiancee will understand but when you come back make sure buy big present liao...he..he

my flurry son..... :cry2:

hope that my tank will be well maintained too....... :D i believe it will be......