AP's Cube

• Replies 1.7k

Poor thing.....dunno who kenna blackout last night....bro.bubble and Terryz kenna stir their tank until hand come out...... :(

These blackouts are a reefers nightmare....sian <_<

No wonder forum last night so quiet.... :P

No need to stir... Cos i tear down my tank liao... Hehe... Except the Fowlr...Put battery powered air pump...

ah tear down your tank already? :blink: upgrading already ar? ....*slurp*......

Haven upgrade... Just dun wan to shift to many things when i shift the tanks ard... So now nothing liao...

Aiyah....wait for SPS and Ultra Clams I think I go into cold turkey.....very sian....nothing exciting yet.... :P

Ya lor... Wait until very sian liao... Hehe... Still haven got a good deal for the tank... If still cannot get den i will go with the cheapest tank liao...

for giving me the chance to the otherwise unknown links in this hobby.....many :thanks:

I don't ask around much and when guys talk to guys....something's sure bound to come out of it.... ;)

hahaha there is one more secretive thing.. you tang freak will surely want to know..... Hey hey dun pester me hor :lol::lol::lol:

what...what... :o don't like that lor?.....*slurp*..... :shock: no fair leh...wait I faint liao.... :P

cannot lah......... later next time the kana from everybody liao.... anyway regarding the $200 thingy, if you know anyone interested let know abt it den let me know... :thanks::thanks:

that $200.00 thingy thing...I think I going to faint if I have in my hands....*slurp*

my front door must put chubb alram.... :lol: Ok if anybody ask I will let you know...but worse comes to worse I want all....I don't care if I have to eat dog food everyday.... :lol:

pm me leh about the secret thing leh...like this tonight I cannot sleep liao...then tomorrow cross road kenna knock then you know....all the tang swimming around my head...... :lol: