AP's Cube

btw...guys ....dun get carried away with the light....whether acros colour up nicely not only depends on light coverage...there are many things to consider too...getting prime water condition is also necessary....

Bro.Deepblue is right.....I think water parameters are a much more concern as lights still can be added if necessary.... :D

• Replies 1.7k

Yah...wat i reckon r juz suggestion. Now..once after u have stocked up with sps, must invite us over to ur place every now and then so tat we can have a small gatherin, admire ur tank, help u clear ur beer, hooch......and at the same time document the growth and coloration of ur sps under ur new light tat u have waited until neck also long :P

Mayb weilong can bring his bazooka to take some zoom in shot. :yeah:

Maybe weilong can bring his bazooka to take some zoom in shot. :yeah:

My tank too lousy leh bazooka for tank can go inside ReefCentral.... :lol:

Turbinaria Stellulata....seems to appreciate the MH which is placed towards the back..... :rolleyes:

Wow... Nice yellow specimen... Cant wait for my 4ft... Lolz... Hopefully within my budget...

Wha so fast ah bro.bubble? :o All reserved liao no chance to get the pink moon...he..he

ya lor. its the guy i sold my squamosa to.... im probably selling my derasa and hippopus too :( need the money...... i wonder these tank makers take installment plans :lol::lol::lol:

Terryz just called my supplier liao considered cheap for me lah but don't know for you..... :P

your sump is at least 2 1/2 feet liao cannot smaller then that ;)

?? :huh: ??

Why must be 2 1/2 ft huh??? COnfused???

Yup... Wanted a external sump beside it but after thinking it should be the same as the design i came up with... Right... Becos of placing the tank under my father aro tank... So cannot have a sump...