AP's Cube

all blue and they are no longer special.....

remember we used to get crazy about purple??? this round, so many purple until most pple skip them for something else.....................

ok lor...when your blue one grow, I take the mother colony, and u keep the frag...okie! :lol:

• Replies 1.7k

never kenna whack lah...

say u cannot carry box only :P overly protective of her precious!! :lol:

u want to consider that Euro skimmer? weird that when H&S and Macro is out for sale...everyone snatch......but this one.... <_<

bro.Nuxt just joking liao....we sure share with you....how can not share with fellow reefer..... :D:peace:

dun worry...I know joking... :peace:

else...this forum like stale already.... B) must create more sparkling fire! :evil:

haha contented with my current skimmer liao. working well for me :P

you get lah!

errr....I just got a new toy and sold off my H&S 850l one......u think this skimmer is enough for my tank? :angel:

I was looking at this brand for a loooooong looooooong time, considering this

http://www.euro-reef.com/skimmers/csseries.html

but pocket not deep enough! so have to go with a cheaper one lor....

hmmm...:idea: maybe 'Rxxxxx' is getting this hor! :whistle

wah... darned it.. show show show!!! your tank long time nv update... must post! start new tank thread!!

hallo hallo....this is AP's CUBE thread hor.....better talk abt AP's stuff...like how wanted is her bubbles! :evil: and the coming Blue SPS. :angel:

plus the SHOAL of AT! :lol:

this one is semi - illegal gathering thread! haha... haven't u noticed?! :evil:

AP hows the bubble doing? how ofetn u feeding it?

First this thread can talk about anything....illegal gathering is correct what bro.Raymond said. Make this everybody's thread.... :lol: bro raymond.....the bubble is as greedy as ever liao.... :lol: If can feed everyday I think it will readuly accept.....chaik lat one.... :P

hallo hallo....this is AP's CUBE thread hor.....better talk abt AP's stuff...like how wanted is her bubbles! :evil: and the coming Blue SPS. :angel:

plus the SHOAL of AT! :lol:

HE..HE...Blue SPS wait long...long ah.... :P But shoal of AT..... :eyebrow:

thats why told bro.Raymond exchange his Ultra blue clam for the much talked about bubble liao.... :lol:

Wah... Big claws sia... Good to have these crabs right...

yeah...they're suppose to protect the Acro's...he..he in the wild when the Crown of thorns attack the acro's these fellas will pinch their tube feet until the crown of thorns cannot tahan and look for somehwere else to hunt.

The other day you should have seen how he was trying to fight off a pesky common crab which I can't seem to catch.... :angry: