AP's Cube

Sis... I might be joining you and bubble_gum bro for a cube tank liao... Hehe... But will not be so soon... My tank size will be 3ft x 3ft x 2ft... Hehe... Sis, you think a 400w is enough for a tank that size???

• Replies 1.7k

wow terryz. congrats...

anyway sis, sometimes it's about luck... hahahah... for me at least. cuz I got no connections :(

you got connections with LFS owners what.. tell them to inform u when good shipment comes in loh.

never!! wahahahha... see first lah.. maybe can.. eventually might sell away or swap... never was very into clams.. but really attracted to this clam's colour!! :yeah:

next time go LFSing call me leh...

never!! wahahahha... see first lah.. maybe can.. eventually might sell away or swap... never was very into clams.. but really attracted to this clam's colour!! :yeah:

next time go LFSing call me leh...

never was into clams ah?..... :yeah: so when want to sell or swap don't forget I first hor?..... :yeah:

next week want to go or not bro.Raymond? Chiong the LFS...... :lol:

Wah... After seeing the price for my tank, stand and sump... I am like :o:o:o:o ... Should have save up and not spend so much on my 2ft nano... At least i got somethings to sell to generate some cashflow... Maybe selling everything in my tank ;) even the livestock ;)... Best is tml got strike 4D :angel::angel: ... Den i can do anything i wan liao... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

better check number today wether kenna 4-D then can blanja restaurant after chiong at LFS..... :lol:

just came back from LFSing now will be going out forawhile....then later post pic..... :eyebrow:

very sian liao....dunno who the culprit like to reserve LS....in LFS shop <_<

All the chio one kenna reserve..... :P

Hmmm..you talking about the yashias? Muahaha..I got mine yesterday...Chose the biggest ones.. :angel: