AP's Cube

• Replies 1.7k

purple tang also can hor..... :P I bought the knead it by Shellys dunno wether can use for SPS or not...... :blink: The smell very strong leh.... :unsure:

I read that Bro Deepblue is using it too. Bro Weileong is using the cheap $5 dollars type.

I think should be quite safe lah.

really ah? :blink: I bought it on Tuesday and wanted to attach my SPS but the smell put me off.....cost about $4.10.00 a pack.

I think the smell is ok. Some time under your tunze all smell will be gone liao.

However, the water will turn mulky for a while.

wah ur bubble hungry?? or lights just on? feed it lah... haha or can pass to me I can help u take care *hint hinT* then u can concentrate better on sps... :P

this bubble ah always showing tentacles means always hungry all the time liao.... <_<

when MH go off only the fella become hungry....like that bro.Raymond bankcrupt if look after this bubble..... :lol:

at least I know this bubble got good home should I decide to sell....... :P

mine the feeding tentacles come out only at night. cause I feed it once every 3 days... urs with MH on still have feeding tentacles? maybe ur one used to the day liao... day time also wanna feed.

anyway if u wanna sell must tell me hor :P

mine the feeding tentacles come out only at night. cause I feed it once every 3 days... urs with MH on still have feeding tentacles? maybe ur one used to the day liao... day time also wanna feed.

anyway if u wanna sell must tell me hor :P

this bubble 24/7 hungry liao dunno what happen.... :blink: maybe like the market fish I feed...he...he

Ok since bro.Raymond show much interest in this bubble you are first in line for the purchase of this fella.... :D

then can buy more SPS...... :lol: