AP's Cube

• Replies 1.7k

T5's..... :blink: ? My MH already tak boleh tahan....he..he

bRo.bubble good for your tank leh....if you buy package

for ur refugime lar ;) sis the lights wont do me any gd.... at least 150 watt of mh for my "FOWLR" :heh::lol:

150Watts for FWOLR..... :shock: what for bro.bubble? No need lah...he..he T5 already can leh....

you want me to put light for refuge? .....Refuge don't work for me bro.bubble ;)

"FOWLR" not FOWLR..... get it? :rolleyes:

his tank height is 2.5 feet. so If he's ever going to go into reefing then have to get at least 150W MH mah... but bro, I think 250W MH then enough leh... lol... but for now u can use FL first what, since you just goign FOWLR.

wah "FOWLR" lol.... pro... U confirm cannot resist one... surely no more "FOWLR" even.... the rocks so empty... or u buy MAcro algae for your tangs to much on?? lol whole rock structure full of macros... lol

oh yah i was under the weather lately and i havent updae u guys yet... im aredi part of the cube family :P a 1x1x1ft cube :lol: whatever corals i cant sell are in there nw :lol::erm:

sis u noe me aredi... nver liked sticks in the water :P

oh yah i was under the weather lately and i havent updae u guys yet... im aredi part of the cube family :P a 1x1x1ft cube :lol: whatever corals i cant sell are in there nw :lol:  :erm:

sis u noe me aredi... nver liked sticks in the water :P

he...he...you call that stick ah?..... :lol::lol: but glad to hear you're feeling better now.

really ah? where did you find it? :blink:

he's working leh bro.bubble maybe he's busy......leave a message or SMS on his cell phone.

i only saw one :unsure: still high on drugs at l35d.... separated form the rest on the elbi angelfish ;)

thats the Idian Ocean one he's looking for leh....should have bout and put in your tank first.... :unsure:

my tanks cant hold any more fish sis..... wanted to buy it but cant put in my tank cos its difficult to trap again nt to mention tt my fishes will whack it and cant put in my mums tank cos her triggerfish will take it as a light snack..... ;)

aniwaes is it tt rare? :blink: