AP's Cube

• Replies 1.7k

Ya... Flubby sis... Your tank why like so long one huh... Like dunno when start liao...

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

I really feel like buying a house then restart all over again...and this time either 6ft or 8ft...depending on location... :angel:

But alas...can't make any decisions until my financial partner 'okay' the project... :P

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

I really feel like buying a house then restart all over again...and this time either 6ft or 8ft...depending on location... :angel:

But alas...can't make any decisions until my financial partner 'okay' the project... :P

:o 6 to 8ft....ah....whoa thats mighty huge.......hope your financial partner gives the O.K....... :bow:

Oopz... Say something wrong again... :fear: Next time must keep my mouth shut... :peace:

No lah...dun have lah...take it easy... :)

The only thing I will do is to hang a buffalo's head at your door lor... :rolleyes::evil::evil:

went to E-aquanature as well and saw the Catilina Goby..... :yeah: another big price for such a small fish liao but the colors are extremely amazing.....very vivid orange with florescent blue linings....... :whistle

The Catalina Gobies is one of my Dream Gobies... I am even willing to pay $100 for it... Becos not intend to run a chiller so cannot get it...

actually went on Sunday but unfortunately no more SPS left already....all the good ones kenna snap early on Friday but never mind now on the sms list....he...he :lol: but in the process end up buying a host of other things...... :lol:

heavy shopping nw huh :P after u finish stocking the redrawal symptoms dam terok :eyeblur: