AP's Cube

haha dunno lah. I feel hood make the tank look complete.. betetr still make the whole tank built in... full height casing... haha... but u modern ah...more modern than me sia... aquaspacelight... nice name... wahaha.. make extra powersockets at the support beam some more ah...

indeed looks really bright... no hood can spread the light hor haha... no need to on hallway lights... SPS shopping this sat?

• Replies 1.7k

haha dunno lah. I feel hood make the tank look complete.. betetr still make the whole tank built in... full height casing... haha... but u modern ah...more modern than me sia... aquaspacelight... nice name... your lights on and see leh... take pic... the light can spread throughout the tank? wahaha.. make extra powersockets at the support beam some more ah...

he..he...prefer the bare look bro. raymond don't like it to be clusterd...name like AquaSpaceLight so must be mordern liao..... :P

This light already cost me a bomb somemore must make extra socket for the lights alone cannot share with chiller liao...... :rolleyes:

woot... this saturday you going? arrange leh... haha... then you can go SPS shopping. we must go chill at your bar!!

underaged boy :P wait me too :lol::lol::lol: sis i need ur help to get gd lobang for tank ;)

woot... this saturday you going? arrange leh... haha... then you can go SPS shopping. we must go chill at your bar!!

this Saturday and Sunday some cannot go leh bro.Raymond.... :(

can chiong at my bar and can drink anything liao.....somemore free but each must bring one frag...... :P just kidding liao...... :lol:

me still reefing lei...but still in tub... :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

all those getting of spare parts really caused me so much hassle. :angry::angry:

And I also learning intensive driving course... :P

So pressed for time... :(:cry:

can , when tank warming ready I buy all the flavour liao..... :lol: somemore got halal chicken wing.....he..he

alcohol nt halal in the first place :fear: i think i said to much

sis try to get a quote 4 me ar :thanks:

me still reefing lei...but still in tub... :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

all those getting of spare parts really caused me so much hassle. :angry::angry:

And I also learning intensive driving course... :P

So pressed for time... :(:cry:

aiyoh sis flub....so busy liao...when can see your full set up....*slurp*... I love all your fishes leh...all fat...fat...with your good food..... :D

the other time saw your sump on standby still waiting for spare parts ah.... :blink: