AP's Cube

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY anyway

got go lfs or not...

remember see lieutenant tang must inform vanessa  :)

yeap very happy father's day today.

My girl bought me a cake this afternoon.

I dare not step into LFS liao....... if not end up sure buy something one. Need to save $$$. $72 spend on the anthias and PBrT yesterday liao.

Somemore those anthias still hiding, no chance to see ah lol.

• Replies 1.7k

yeap very happy father's day today.

My girl bought me a cake this afternoon.

I dare not step into LFS liao....... if not end up sure buy something one. Need to save $$$. $72 spend on the anthias and PBrT yesterday liao.

Somemore those anthias still hiding, no chance to see ah lol.

wha....so nice liao....so touching.... :cry:

LFS like very addictive....go in at your own risk....come out start thinking wether did the right thing..... :lol:

Ya lor.... very touching one..... but I think more like my wife buy liao ask her bring to me one lol.

Everytime at home boring see the tank no shiok then go LFSing end up buy and buy come back end of the month see bank account you cry ah. I ban myself to any LFS for the next 3 months :P

But I need to one LFS pay for something tomorrow or Tuesday first so that one doesn't count lol.

Ya lor.... very touching one..... but I think more like my wife buy liao ask her bring to me one lol.

Everytime at home boring see the tank no shiok then go LFSing end up buy and buy come back end of the month see bank account you cry ah. I ban myself to any LFS for the next 3 months :P

But I need to one LFS pay for something tomorrow or Tuesday first so that one doesn't count lol.

ah 3 months must stay away...... :blink: aiyoh where can tahan like that...I think I sure die one..... :lol:

I think it's nice to have kids around.....sigh.... :D

Hehe... Just came back... Bought nothing... Although I saw two Indian Ocean Mimic Tang at Topic Marine... Too big... 3-4 Inch... Very Nice and Cute also... I think next time go LFSing must go on Saturday or Friday... Sunday like nothing one...

i tot u knew tt bro? :huh: nvr liked gg on weekends..... bro i cant tahan aredi man... seems luike ages when the time comes tt i can order my tank :erm: aniwae did u c any cute flame angels? :yeah:

Never saw any Flame Angel ler... Can tahan one lar... I saw so many things also like not tempted liao... Seems like the same old things everytime... You wan me to help you get tank quotation anot...

no need la bro... my 2.5ft cube like so ex like dat.... maeb i settle for a normal boring 3ft <_<

Should be ard $200... Next week saturday go shopping... Lolz... Hope next week got things to buy... Lolz...

hiaz today went to pasir ris fish farm nth le...but went to mainland fish farm wah really the fish all eating...but not so many fish...just bought a sailfin n clown tang :lol: my PBT dare not bully the sailfin...clown tang got lock in a small container....

wah you buy Sailfin already ah.... :blink: he..he...now must wait this coming Friday for more Acro to come....*slurp* :rolleyes: