AP's Cube

Hello and Good Day , Fellow Reefers.... ;)

Welcome to the return of the cube..... :lol: Hope to post new and more better pics since my MH arrived....*slurp*

Now I am able to go SPS and will soon be stocking up on more LS as time goes by...... :P

Just a recap of the previous thread photos for easier following......enjoy! :P

post-34-1086692682.jpg

• Replies 1.7k

yo ap..

great to see you back...no need to recap with same pics lah...waste server space posting exactly the same pics that have been posted already in your earlier thread..

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7425

immediately jump to your current tank condition with the new lights, dun waste server space and time, your thread above was closed, not deleted, so all these pics are still in the url above :)

post every angle of the new lightset....make us drool :lol:

then comes a new era....... :P.....suspense mounting..... :lol:

ahhh...this gets interesting :yeah:

haha ..go on go on :lol:

anyway AP, er..i think your tank not a cube leh....

2x2x2 is a cube

3x3x3 is a cube

4x4x4 is a cube....your 4x4x2 is called square-bottom tank :)

dun say i too smart for my head hor..hehehe...just that when i saw the thread title, for a moment i thought you changed your tank :)