• Replies 331

whahahaha

but ur beckett can tahan lah...double power...skim the shit out faster than you can spell the word..

5 ....okie...shld aim to have 6 in my tank by december...build up my vitamin M and wait for stocks to arrive..

i where got see SPS one....i still like LPS....no money cant go big into SPS...can kill me...

hmm...tang police no go after roidan eh?

whaha

the most number of tangs in a tank award..shld be roidan's easily right?

make it a fat Jewel lah..if can keep AT fat..Jewel shld be easier for u right?

whahaha

u 2 can go fight for 1st and 2nd prize lah....

i aiming to be third...but dun know can be so successful or not...

need tons of Vitamin M....to build up ammo for purchases..

u 2 own a bank ah?

whaha

every shipment sure got something to bring home..

whahha

next time tank no space but got urge to buy..can drop into my tank..always got space...

hmm......one black sheep doesnt mean all like that mah

whaha

might need your help getting "dead" stuff lah..since they sell so wide a range of supplies also..

hows the new addition?

still acclimatising ah?

and no pictures of the new setup yet?

the piping and stuff shld be all done up liao right?

Sorry hor.... for example last sat PM SPS shipment I never even go. LCK110 SPS shipment I also never go. Where got every shipment also go?

EAN is just next door to me, closest also to my office. How can I missed it since it is just "next door" to me?

Ohhhhhhhhh......this one is the culprit......you work Geylang meh? Luckily not night time.... :P

I thought got nice , nice tang....nevermind give you chance...... :P

Ohhhhhhhhh......this one is the culprit......you work Geylang meh? Luckily not night time.... :P

I thought got nice , nice tang....nevermind give you chance...... :P

If I work Geyland then you work in CV :P

Next door means very near to my office.

You give me chance har? Seems like you dun even have any chance this time.. Nevermind I shall forgive you for your comments for what you have to go thru today..... sob....

muwahahahahahaha......no need lah to give me chance.....only want to look see...look see and kepo a bit but lucky never rush down lke mad....muwahahaha.... :P

Hmm.... I wonder what happened the lady who cheong into the shop and starting at all the tanks oblivious of the people around :P

End up so super fierce looking like dunno what happened to her. I hope that lady is not you :P

Relax lar. Good stuffs will always come. No need to act like that.

Hmm.... I wonder what happened the lady who cheong into the shop and starting at all the tanks oblivious of the people around :P

End up so super fierce looking like dunno what happened to her. I hope that lady is not you :P

Relax lar. Good stuffs will always come. No need to act like that.

You saying me har? ;)

I send you an axe by special delivery... :evil::evil::evil: